CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Toyota Glanza [2019-2022] User Reviews

    Looking for Toyota Glanza [2019-2022]? Here are the reviews and ratings by Glanza [2019-2022] owners from across the country.

    Glanza [2019-2022] Image

    4.6/5

    113 Ratings

    5 star

    68%

    4 star

    26%

    3 star

    4%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    G
    ₹ 7,69,311
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Toyota Glanza [2019-2022] G Reviews

     (60)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Must buy, value for money,
      I am recently buying this car, I am very happy with my car's average, interior is much better in comparison to Baleno, the most important thing is, service is awesome, in service center. Must buy vehicle.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Aditya dixit
    • Unbelievable outstanding car with no cons
      Its too good, superb car and comfortable car in this segment And features full Outstanding car with no cons Buy this and enjoy your ride Mileage is awesome And look wise is also good...
      Read More
      3 months ago | Jit Kashyap
    • Good
      Car is good but engine is like suzuki cars ... I was expecting Toyota engine..
      Read More
      3 months ago | Ajay singh
    • Better than Baleno
      Very nice car, stylish look, Interior is better than Baleno Glanza is best, seen Suzuki then please visit to Toyota also a very nice car than Baleno If you want in mileage, leg room, comfort and safety then you should give priority to Toyota Glanza.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Prem Bharat Makhare
    • I am loving it!
      It is a great purchase, stylish design, feature loaded, best fuel economy in segment, good handling, smooth gear shifting, it is better than Baleno because it gives good look because of front chrome lines, it gives best in class service, because Toyota is well known for service, it also provide 1,00,000 km and or 3 year warranty, so I suggest if you are planning to buy zeta or alpha go for Glanza.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Vaibhav
    • Worth of Buying "GLANZA"
      Very Good Riding Experience. Has wonderful looks (interior & exterior). Amazing delivery ceremony. Loaded with features like android auto, voice controls, keyless entry, start stop button. Ample space in boot, body colored orvm mirrors. Enough leg room for rear passenger. Though needs some improvement in the mileage and body build, feel good while driving the car. Overall satisfied with the car. Highly recommend to go with it. If any one are planning for the new.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Gajendra Yallanti
    • Glanza
      Very good superb features in the car. I loved it greatly and is improved in several ways/ To get a chance to make one who knows maybe some information very well as the registered user says thank you
      Read More
      9 months ago | Rehaman
    • Toyota Glanza G review
      Buying experience is like waste of money and Driving is not so good because of his steering is to hard if we compared to Hyundai or Tata brands vehicle in same category, performance is ok like tin, service is not make you happy ,maintenance cost is like Maruti vehicle so if anyone go to buy this model in the name of Toyota don't buy this because it is very worst product.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Manish Raj Keshari
    • Loved it
      I bought this car without any enquiries, about the car I blindly bought this in an emergency, after purchased I am very much satisfied with this car in this price range, basic service charges.
      Read More
      10 months ago | sai kiran
    • Good Looking and hatchy boot space
      Purchased from RK Toyota, Hyderabad by Jan end 2021.Good looking interiors along with comfortable boot space for rear and front. Mileage is ok in the city. Though needs some improvement in the mileage and body build, feel good while driving the car. Overall satisfied with the car. Highly recommend to go with it. If any one are planning for the new.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Ankineedu Saranu
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?