CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Toyota Glanza [2019-2022] User Reviews

    Looking for Toyota Glanza [2019-2022]? Here are the reviews and ratings by Glanza [2019-2022] owners from across the country.

    Glanza [2019-2022] Image

    4.6/5

    114 Ratings

    5 star

    68%

    4 star

    25%

    3 star

    4%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    G
    ₹ 7,69,311
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Toyota Glanza [2019-2022] G Reviews

     (60)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Just go for it !!
      It's a complete package in below 8 lakhs on road price. Great deal by SHAW Toyota. Amazing delivery ceremony. Loaded with features like android auto, voice controls, keyless entry, start stop button. Ample space in boot, body colored orvm mirrors. Good cooling and automatic climate control. Enough leg room for rear passenger.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Prabhat Ranjan
    • Offers everything at the cost of feeling Secure
      This car offers everything at the cost of feeling secure while driving, I 'mean I always feel that I should've gone for Altroz. Mileage is good 15 in city, 18-19 km/l on highway. Looks really premium, mine is in dark blue, it looks really good but scratches are just unavoidable in this color.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Prabhat Tiwari
    • Toyota Glanza G review
      The driving experience is so good, that Toyota seems to be offering the best cars for the middle class people, but cruise control technology was not built in the car, if it is there its too superb.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Jagadeesha R
    • Satisfied with good experience.
      I bought this car. Before I bought it, I studied and analyzed it. Finally I selected Toyota Glanza because, mechanical transmission and performance is important. Toyota service and warranty is really awesome. In my opinion, when you want to buy a car Kindly do test drive and study about it.. Thank to Toyota for giving us a better feel.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Said Ali
    • Not to buy
      You are using Maruti engine that why you can't compare with Toyota engine. Due to this Toyota name is going down. Toyota breaking faith of customers. We are unhappy with Toyota because for the last 20 years I am using Toyota cars. I am searching for better options. I am not interested Maruti cars rebranded by Toyota. It's much better if Toyota uses its own engine in these cars.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Singh Jasmeet
    • Good choice under 10 lakhs
      My booking experience and delivery experience was good in Toyota dealership. The salesman's attitude was good at explaining things. Toyota Glanza was good in riding experience. I have ride both Glanza and Baleno. Both are good but the gear shifting in Glanza was good compare to Baleno. I love the pickup and riding experience of Glanza.
      Read More
      1 year ago | The Cryptic Gamer
    • Toyota glanza owner review after 10000 kms
      Buying experience was good at Palace Toyota Mysore. The process was smooth and staff were friendly. The main reason to buy Glanza and not Baleno is because of service provided by Toyota is better than Suzuki. The driving experience on highway and city is good, could have been improved in handling and brakes. I felt that in driving through gnat's steering feedback is not that great doesn't give confidence while you turn around the corner at higher speed. And performance is adequate for car of this segment and to talk about mileage it's best in segment no one can beat it. The build quality is poor. I give only 1star of safety. rating for this car. It is selling because of its looks and mileage. The service and maintenance is cheap when compared to other cars in this segment and it also depends on how you drive and maintain the car. Pros- mileage, looks, spacious. Cons- safety, poor build quality.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Manjunath
    • Nice car, Value for money, Go for it
      Rear head lamp may be improved. Rear ac vent is a negative thing. Its common in all other cars. Rear camera may be added for reverse gear. All other are super. Rear seat arm rest may be added.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Boban
    • A stanza for my Glanza will be very less.
      Glanza was always my dream car. I love driving it to my school every day. I am a teacher and so usually I have to start early in the morning. This car gives me head turns when I am on road. I feel amazed . Words cannot describe my feelings. Me and my husband wanted an auto gear car. But somehow we felt that this smooth gear system is a very good option. We opted for Glanza and all my friends who are driving other models want to go for this car. I too encourage them saying that you will. Never regret. Go ahead. Very happy feeling. I am on cloud nine. A proud owner indeed. Thanks to Toyota. U made us proud with your innovated technology and innovative features of Glanza. Glares of people make me a wonderful owner of Glanza.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Anuradha Patri
    • Glanza is best
      It's a best car with looks and good mileage. Overall good performance. Red color looks sporty. I am planning to buy the car. I had a drive with my friend and it was quite satisfying to me..
      Read More
      1 year ago | Bidyut Borah
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?