CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Toyota Fortuner User Reviews

    Looking for Toyota Fortuner? Here are the reviews and ratings by Fortuner owners from across the country.

    Fortuner Image

    4.1/5

    36 Ratings

    5 star

    69%

    4 star

    8%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    17%

    Version
    4X2 MT 2.7 Petrol
    ₹ 31,78,526
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Toyota Fortuner 4X2 MT 2.7 Petrol Reviews

     (14)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Amazing car
      This is a amazing car for every indian, mileage is good.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Aman Kr
    • Beast Fortuner
      I really loved to buy Toyota Fortuner. Nice and smooth driving experience. Beast performance. Till bit costs to maintenance. High performance it can able to go high places. But maintenance is high.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Sudheer Kumar
    • It looks superb
      It looks so nice but the rice is expensive but superb is good to look. It helps in viewing the front and back. Its not yet bought but I like it to buy one day when I have money. It will be happy to be served and good to maintain it. Everything is perfect to me. I like it most than comparing to other car in my eyes.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Md Sharif
    • Fortuner lovers
      This is good for family and good for safety ,fortuner is the expensive four wheeler for middle class family and poor one and his safety. I like the exterior design and interior features amazing. Only one worst thing in fortuner is the mileage
      Read More
      4 months ago | Rikansh ojha
    • Fortuner review
      Very fantastic, smooth, low noise, super ac, comfort seats, good steering, smooth clutch, nice reverse camera, automatically parking mode, everything is good.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Shaik Nazeer
    • Fortuner review
      Very bad mileage after all services it's gives only 5-6 kms per litre, noisy engine sound and starting sound and service centre will not able to sort my problem they are just saying drive car between 40 km/h. I have waste my precious money on this car now it's just a scarp for me.
      Read More
      11 months ago | Md Zahed
    • Toyota Fortuner review
      Its an awesome car, I think its made for royal people when you sit on the driving side you feel like you are sitting in a airplane cockpit its an awesome experience to drive this beautiful beast.
      Read More
      11 months ago | Shivam
    • Don't buy this
      Such a useless car as it's fuel consumption is quite high as compared to ford endeavor and its just a overlooking car interior is not good enough at this price point really it's very disappoint Toyota. Increasing your prices will not make your this vehicle better just work on its interior and other.
      Read More
      11 months ago | game zone
    • Toyota Fortuner review
      Good car, car is amazing, beautiful look, great mileage.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Aashu Kumar
    • Toyota Fortuner Review
      I purchased, I used personally with family trip. It was amazing with This Car. How can I explain looks was really great black, speed was really Hard and nice, buying experience was great. This Car Really Best Car ever Service Was not Really nice from Company thanks.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Mahida nikhil
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?