CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Tata Tigor User Reviews

    Looking for Tata Tigor? Here are the reviews and ratings by Tigor owners from across the country.

    Tigor Image

    4.2/5

    19 Ratings

    5 star

    58%

    4 star

    26%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    11%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    XE
    ₹ 5,60,212
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.3Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Tata Tigor XE Reviews

     (19)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Experience with TATA
      Great car and it's my great driving experience. It looks very nice and cheap maintenance I am very happy with this car.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Debashis saha
    • One amazing car from Tata motor
      It is a amazing car from Tata motor. Only Tata motor maintain world class quality and performance. Obviously it is a most stylist car its design performance outstanding. Feeling comfort when drive the car. Tata motors covered all the points are successfully.. Really it is a one of the most world class car.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Manoj kumar Dey
    • Very good and Safety car.
      Tata is very good and trustable Indian brand than Maruti Suzuki. Tata Tigor is very best car in look is not good as compared to Maruti but in safety is very good. The quality of the chassis and car structure is very strong.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Mangesh Satao
    • It's sucks after few years usage
      It's a typical taxi type vehicle, no family car feeling, rear seats are too much painful if 3 people seating, riding looking like driving a taxi, bad ride quality. After a few years of driving the car, mileage, engine wise it's getting worse, too much have to spend on servicing, and pathetic service centre behaviour, regret ing buying this useless vehicle. Typical Tata car behaviour, after few years of usage, it's looks like katara. Performance-wise. Safety-wise it is somewhat better than some brand.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Satish
    • Low budget and great experience with excellent feature s
      Very comfortable for our family Smooth driving, amazing looks, low service and maintanence, internal feature also amazing, good performance in mileage, value for money. All feature
      Read More
      6 months ago | Swathi
    • CR
      Good in performance, best choice in the midrange with high range quality. Best in the drive, good in mileage, good pickup. Always Tata provides good engine compared to competitors in the market. Best for choice for all categories of people
      Read More
      6 months ago | Chakravarthy R
    • Good and butter
      Car was nice and good space was a good size of car is good price is nicely XZ+ Diesel and driven a few thousand km without any issues. Its mileage machine I always get 20+ km in the city and on highway eco mode delivered me 26-28 km. Build quality is excellent you feel premium inside the cabin. Huge boot space for your long rides, best in segment Harman sound system keeps your mood high.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Mezan
    • got to know about Tata Tigor when i was researching for the first car of my life. (If you want to buy a car then you should buy it).
      Very good ,excellent, outstanding. Carwale app give me a lot of information about this car. Then I decided to buy this car. I am very satisfied with the car. The exterior, interior, fuel performance, mileage is also outstanding.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Soumyadip pal
    • A perfect car
      It's a good car. Before I have Tata Indica. Always trust in Tata product. Reliable products. Car is awesome on safety. Interior design and material good and comfort. Fuel economy is good. I drive it from Mumbai to Goa in January road grip good. Not much sound. Pickup is good. In hill areas easy driving. Low maintenance. The first service is done. Very good experience in a service station. If you like Indian product and safety go for it.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Sukhdev Pawar
    • Best mileage and easy maintenance
      Best Vehicle I bought tata tigor xe in the year 2018 I have driven the vehicle in traffic jams since 17 mileage available 23 to 26 available till date . Easy maintenance and best mileage
      Read More
      9 months ago | Sumalatha
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?