CarWale

    Tata Tiago [2016-2020] User Reviews

    Looking for Tata Tiago [2016-2020]? Here are the reviews and ratings by Tiago [2016-2020] owners from across the country.

    Tiago [2016-2020] Image

    4.2/5

    911 Ratings

    5 star

    48%

    4 star

    36%

    3 star

    8%

    2 star

    4%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 3,46,360
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.3Comfort
    • 4.0Performance
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Tata Tiago [2016-2020] Reviews

     (868)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Very impressed after riding 47000 km.
      Most liked budget car very flexible for highway and City use for small family. Engine will be very smoother after 20k kms. Even after completion of 5years and 47000 km I'm still very impressed as compared to when I initially brought it.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Vishwanath
    • Application auqat
      Buying Tiago xZ remained worst decision. Because the vehicle is no enough good as claimed By TATA 1. The rod between the rear wheels is much faulty which breaks after few months. Initially were changed by TATA but is refusing now. The only said rod costs to 15000/- without labour. 2. Never trust that car will give mileage as claimed by company. In no case you will get more than 15 Km/h. 3. The measurements on odometer and petrol scale will never match
      Read More
      7 months ago | ARSHAD IQBAL MALIK
    • Tata tiago review
      It's was cool to drive tiago in a city area. Since I purchased this car never spend extra money to any of the part of car expect servicing charge. Tata tiago is cheap to maintain as well.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Shivam Singh
    • Safety and classy
      Pros: Mileage, Maintenance even when it is diesel, I get average 6-7k per Year for annual maintenance/15000kms. Driving it is fun and very confident. I have done 1000 kms in a single day and never got a single problem. No room for error. Music and interior is top class Cons: Engine noise in cabin when I switch it on.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Hemanth
    • Tia we fallen in love with tia
      Buying experience was best Riding experience is best ever Looks is so great & performance is best Service experience is best & maintance cost is normal Not any cons i have see in our family member tia.... Tia is our family member since we purchase I purchase this beauty since it's launch In love with since we purchase Not any more words i can find...
      Read More
      2 years ago | jayesh vyas
    • Please take engin and chassis no in the time of booking .
      The buying experience is not good. Riding experience is good Best car in the small car segment. Good service due to my 1st service only review w submitted after 3 rd service. Good car But buying only from an authorised dealership My buying experience is not good due to I am select different car but get a different car.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Ravindra kumar
    • Great value for money
      Fit and finish of plastics inside cabin cab be improved. Engine vibration is there while idling in neutral. However above 1000 rpm very low vibration is there. It is late 2019 model so most refined 3 cylinder for this car. Mileage is really good. I have not done 3rd service and I am getting ~11-12 kmpl with full time ac and short rides for office only. Service and maintenance is cheap and I have only purchased total 5 year warranty for peace of mind. Quality of service is also good in my area. Gearbox is ok i must say not fantastic like swift but no issues whatsoever.
      Read More
      3 years ago | Anirban Chatterjee
    • Wonderful car
      Very small car but made of very strong sheet and with all the features this car looks beautiful and also beautiful to run it is looks like a dream and completed my dream hence i give suggestion to all buy this car.
      Read More
      3 years ago | Dharamdas
    • Check before buying TATA Vehicle with existing Customers about Milleage
      I have purchased in the Year 2017 FEB top end XZ (Petrol) with high expectation and from first week itself im complaining about Milleage and these people said me after first and second Service milleage will increase but it has not happened after third Servicing also and im really fedup with performance the Tata Car. in city traffic i get hardly 10 to 12 kms and in high way 17 to 18kms. Coming to Riding Experience not good or Bad., Interior wise it is good and exterior ok type, still now i have drived 21000 KMS only in 3year so only lubracant charges only, If milleages problem is solved it can be good vehicle as per pricing pricing
      Read More
      3 years ago | Amar Neralla
    • Awesome Car
      Overall good car in terms of comfort & styling, fuel economy is also good, the suspension is also good, Music system is Harman brand which is good in terms of sound. The engine is also silent.
      Read More
      3 years ago | Devender Bansal
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?