CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Tata Punch User Reviews

    Looking for Tata Punch? Here are the reviews and ratings by Punch owners from across the country.

    Punch Image

    4/5

    129 Ratings

    5 star

    61%

    4 star

    10%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    8%

    1 star

    15%

    Version
    Pure MT
    ₹ 5,64,804
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.3Comfort
    • 4.2Performance
    • 3.9Fuel Economy
    • 4.1Value for Money

    All Tata Punch Pure MT Reviews

     (40)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Tata punch is number one
      Super car in all segment Most solid 5star rating Ground clearance 190 according to indian road price is 620000 lakhs value for money. Powerful car Suv look Indian car Comfortable seats and space
      Read More
      7 days ago | Narender
    • Here's a recap of TATA PUNCH you need to know basically
      Buying experience was good including the delivery time taken, Comfort riding experience with better seat thigh support for long drives best at cruising in for both long and short runs, looks elegant in the colour of tropical mist performance is top notch both in the cases of AMT and manual modes, services are adequate and less maintenance (according to uses it may differ) Taking pros and cons detailing's are best in class in both interior and exterior and the car gets extra power when changing into manual from automatic in AMT version, No cons felt yet other than lagging in speed in overtaking in AMT gearbox
      Read More
      12 days ago | Arjun Kunissery Madathil
    • Punch is punch
      Looking good and a micro suv. Comfortable vehicle. Overall good experience, I feel this is my first car so proudly saying brought a Indian car.
      Read More
      19 days ago | selvaraj vasanth
    • Best car below 6 lakhs
      Buying experience was pretty bad. The dealer plays smart. The PDI was not done properly, they also don't care about the need of customer. As usual the service and customer satisfaction are most important areas to improve by Tata. They have great products but their dealers are still mot getting out of trucker mindset.
      Read More
      20 days ago | Vikas
    • Flaws in TATA PUNCH
      There many flaws in this car... Poor fit and finish Providing damaged tyres Door lock issues Looking over priced in upper variants Not happy with Tata overall performance. As a middle class person I was expecting good product from Tata, but disappointed after its output, feeling insulted by disgrace quality of Tata...
      Read More
      20 days ago | Sudhakar
    • Poor Sales Service & Delivery
      I booked this car on 16 Nov 21 and got assured delivery in February but now they refused to give. First I told sales guy to book my car with rhythm pack but because of lack of knowledge he booked pure only and told me it's a rhythm pack you can opt it at the time of delivery. Trying to fool customer.
      Read More
      20 days ago | Vibhav Kumar
    • 2 month review for creative AMT
      We were looking for accomplished amt but we needed it urgently and creative was available at that time so went for it. Look Wise punch looks solid and stunning, all the dimensions are just perfect for this new micro SUV segment. Engine wise it's a basic car you won't get much Power if you are a speed enthusiast but it will just do the work for you, Interior wise everything looks decent and it has very spacious cabin and the driving position feels so good. It's missing rare AC vents. Other than that features are enough for your daily commute. If you want a easy going, handsome looking car with good ground clearance just go for it, don't think twice, very happy with this product from Tata.
      Read More
      21 days ago | Mohammad Raza Khan
    • Punch for better
      Punch car prices so competitive in this segment. In Pure variant no music system this is draw back for buyers. New model less reviews little bit risky for buyers to choose this car.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Varun Jain
    • Good car if you don't consider mileage
      Pros SUV Looks, good suspension, internal space, ground clearance, high seating which is very good for people with back pain(easy to sit) etc., Cons Mileage is low for this category buyers compared to other available options, gears not so smooth could have been better.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Syed
    • The safest car under 9 lakhs
      Recently I brought Tata punch buying experience was okay but not what I expected , riding & handling of the car is very good. it sticks to the road while driving , engine underpowered but it gets the job done , has good mileage on the highway around 19/km , about look it has good presence ,very nicely & well designed car, seats are also very comfortable & spacious . In the last l would like suggest 2 things first - instead of puddle lamps they could have given bigger cabin lamp & the 2nd front armrest .
      Read More
      1 month ago | Rasik Londhe
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?