CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Tata Nexon User Reviews

    Looking for Tata Nexon? Here are the reviews and ratings by Nexon owners from across the country.

    Nexon Image

    4.5/5

    172 Ratings

    5 star

    73%

    4 star

    18%

    3 star

    3%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    XE
    ₹ 7,39,359
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Tata Nexon XE Reviews

     (80)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Tata Nexon
      This car is very useful and helpful.Very nice car.This car is always helpful to you and protect your family.This car is very nice and wonderful.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Dinesh kumar shaw
    • Cng needed
      It is a good car. Looks are good. Would be good once launched in cng. Economy is a little low. Safety features are excellent. Other alternatives are Marazzo, Ertiga etc.
      Read More
      1 month ago | rachit Aggarwal
    • Safety first
      Bought it second hand car, good for safety, getting 18 km which is ok till now no problem, though its a base model, I wish I had bought much higher model.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Gurdeep
    • Tata Nexon XE review
      My driving experience is very good for the car especially the pickup of this car is very good in terms of space very comfortable for 4 people with children's. Overall its good package car. Go for it.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Dheeraj Jain
    • Best Car
      Nexon is best safety car made by TATA. Build quality is very strong. Fuel consumption is average but overall good choice. Safety for back seat is 3 stars but front (driver and co-driver) safety is 5 Stars
      Read More
      4 months ago | Vikash Kumar
    • Good car
      Excellent car for Indian roads and long drive, very comfortable drive, finally best car for middle class people and build quality is superb and Global testing 5star rating first Indian car.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Ravi
    • Nexy The Beast
      Bought 3 months ago and honestly speaking not found any issue till now, it has a premium exterior look, and a giant space inside, and mileage of 17-18 is OK for me as can't compromise with safety as it received 5* in global ncp rating. A premium SUV and Nexon selling rate has increased by 138% in July, thumps up for this beast. Just go for it guys
      Read More
      5 months ago | Ajay Mukati
    • Tata Nexon XE review
      This car is best for first time buyers who can increase their budget a little. Interior is great with most of the must have features. Good safety features, performance of this car is very impressive.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Amarnath
    • Average car
      1. Every showroom will compelling us to buy same happened to my uncle, who visited Tata showroom . 2.Engine is not good refined 3.Looks bulky ok, performance not good engine noise . 4. Service is costly after 3 service over, asking more money for car spares are cost more not responding good. Maintenance is costly they given more features so need more money. 5. Pros I never buy this Nexon after I sawn my uncle car. Look is ok Inside quality good Features are good Cons Not having highway speed stability due to height. Nexon not having revalue. Tata Service, and sales average Service is not believable, no confidence after getting this Nexon. Can't able to give full trust on Tata after a long gap in Indica. I need more and searching more for an Indian brand car.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Mrmozgamerz
    • Tata Nexon XE review
      Tata cars like next future models...you get a combo package in each segment great driving experience, spacious mileage, eye catching looks and much more...cons for me was additional charges on total cost of car.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Gajendra Singh
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?