CarWale

    Tata Harrier User Reviews

    Looking for Tata Harrier? Here are the reviews and ratings by Harrier owners from across the country.

    Harrier Image

    4.5/5

    730 Ratings

    5 star

    72%

    4 star

    17%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 14,78,643
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Tata Harrier Reviews

     (534)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Good car but hard clutch
      Very good car but clutch is very hard, keep a driver or go for automatic at the cost of more money and less mileage. Rest safety style mileage all are good, no major complaints, driven about 30000 kilometers.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Samar
    • Tata Harrier
      Tata Harrier is best.You feel safe in this car.Performance and pickup is very good.Look of the car is superb which is similar like Landrover Range Rover and good in across all areas.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Raviteja Kotapati
    • Tata Harrier
      My favorite car is the Tata Harrier. I find its look very attractive.It is the best car I have driven, that's why I liked its driving experience. Tata Harrier comes with very attractive features and the engine is very powerful.Tata gives very good service and Service centers are found everywhere. According to me, there are advantages to buying this, no disadvantages. if you want a features and look wise car then no car is better than this.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Mohd Danish
    • Tata Harrier
      This car is best car in this segment.But somewhat much price, their style is exellent and look so nice.I really love car look and ultra mindblowing features and performance.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Saish
    • I love harrier
      As much as I heard for this car really it's all true very comfortable very smooth driving very good looking style I'm completely satisfy with this car and most important is that this car is very powerful and very strong for safety 5 Star rating.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Sudhir Singh
    • Great car
      Nice car with comfortable that's good for long distance ruff and tuff great that's. We can trust Tata cars.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Rohit
    • Satisfaction
      I am buying a new car harrier so smart and comfort car i love it. Build quality is so strong and design is also good.
      Read More
      9 months ago | tek bahadur sunar
    • Worst car and services
      Buying experience was pathetic, got the car 3 months late than promised. Driving experience pathetic. Facing issues in steering and brakes in 7 months of ownership and 9000 kms run.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Ankush
    • Excellent experience
      Tata offering good quality product And good quality sales and service team Amazing experience and durability, quality, satisfaction, Tata product is very cute and stylish Great car
      Read More
      9 months ago | Ajins ebrahim
    • The adorable beast
      I purchased this car in Jan since then we can only made 3500 km till March 7th....on March 7 we took for long ride starting from Bengaluru to Ladakh via Delhi done 10000+ km in 11 days of journey not a single issue we faces the longest ride I can make in one go was for 800+km without stop and harrier did it great average speed was 150+ km throughout the journey.... awesome experience from harrier. After Safari strome this is the beast in market in terms of looks and grunt we feel in revving.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Shubham Singh
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?