CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Tata Altroz User Reviews

    Looking for Tata Altroz? Here are the reviews and ratings by Altroz owners from across the country.

    Altroz Image

    4.6/5

    219 Ratings

    5 star

    75%

    4 star

    18%

    3 star

    2%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    XE Petrol
    ₹ 6,18,925
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Tata Altroz XE Petrol Reviews

     (98)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Wow_ amazing style
      Just saw it on the road and thought wow. What a style. It is the best looking car on the road. And when I saw the model, I found that it is a fit case of atmnirbhar Bharat. We should buy TATA.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Yogesh Kumar sharma
    • Royal altroz
      Supercar awesome good comfort royal look safest car is altroz supercar good drive look stylish car my most favourite car is altroz tata super company altroz super comfort.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Ismail
    • Good selection
      I bought it from Muthoot tata Kollam, very nice customer support from the showroom, I bought base model as it has all the safety features like abs, EBD and corner stability control, very stylish look everybody will look to me while riding, Pros: stylish car, good stability Very good riding comfort, less body rolling, good ac, braking also very good Cons: little noisy, performance not as expected but can afford that.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Razi Muhammed
    • worst
      worst experience ,my rating not for car ,but to tata car dealer in manicbag in hubbali, they people working in tata showroom has no mannesr, no Response,they told always give me 10min ,we wil cal back u , whole day waiting for agent cal but no responce,iven i am freebooking custmer ,paid21000rs 2month before but still i have no and i loosing my interest this car and worker
      Read More
      2 years ago | Raghavendra bhat
    • Great product
      Great quality products with safety n future....n design with this price segments great product launch by Tata all requirements covered and best in market n Better than i20 Baleno...
      Read More
      2 years ago | Atul Prajapati
    • Tata motors is best.
      Altroz is best car compare with i20, Baleno , this car look is very wonderful, Tata motors is best in India, new model launch in India for better performance in motors market . I like Tata motors.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Gurmehar
    • Cheater Tata
      My rating is not for this particular car but to tata company. I have booked my car at adishakti showroom Bangalore. They confirmed me delivery with in 3 weeks. I needed a car in 3 weeks. Now they are telling me 8-12 weeks. I felt like cheated. This tata company is so poor in service. They are telling me they are testing their car now. If they hvnt tested why the hell they start booking. Why the hell they promised 3 weeks. The people working in tata showroom has no manners, talking sense. That is why people don't buy their so-called gold standard safety cars.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Anup Sahoo
    • Best
      This car is very comfortable with tiago and big screen .Back of car very attractive, this car is mach more safety, tyres are very width, so attractive .more space ,car top is very attractive ,and this side mirrors are attractive, front design is very well attractive, head Lights are very powerful, Finally this car is best.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Erfan Ellelacheruvu

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?