CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Skoda Kushaq User Reviews

    Looking for Skoda Kushaq? Here are the reviews and ratings by Kushaq owners from across the country.

    Kushaq Image

    4/5

    12 Ratings

    5 star

    67%

    4 star

    8%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    8%

    1 star

    17%

    Version
    Style 1.5L TSI MT
    ₹ 16,21,562
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.9Exterior
    • 4.8Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Skoda Kushaq Style 1.5L TSI MT Reviews

     (12)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • My experience
      This is an amazing car. The 1.0 TSI is a fabulous engine in terms of performance as it is turbo charged and the 1.5 TSI is a class apart. The space inside is very nice with nice features. The built quality is very nice just like a german car with great driving dynamics. Overall a very good car
      Read More
      4 days ago | Yash
    • Drove at 150 with utmost perfection.
      This will destroy the bad quality driving offered by the Korean twins. Next level compared to Creta, Seltos and even Nexon. Feels solid. Even when driving at 150 km/h..it felt so stable and the steering was perfect.
      Read More
      8 days ago | Tanya
    • Best Automatic compared to AMT, CVT
      Wonderful torque converter. Smooth transition. Powerful engine. So much better than amt, cvt.. It's truly safe and loaded with premium features.. Pleasure to drive and excellent cornering.
      Read More
      29 days ago | Prithvi
    • Classy wonderful suv
      Such an amazing suv. Classy interiors typical Skoda. A beautiful European car driving experience. I was blow away with the navigational capabilities , infotainment systems. Sunroof and exceptional driving pleasure.
      Read More
      30 days ago | Pandya
    • Delightful 2000 KMS so far !
      I got my car delivered in July and I've already done 2000 KMS on it and it has been great to drive, I really liked the suspension tuning and the steering, highly recommended for people who are looking for a driver's car.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Ankur
    • Engine performance
      The 1.5 litre TSI engine is the most powerful one in its class, with 150hp and 250Nm of torque. And mated to a quick-shifting 7-speed twin-clutch DSG, the Kushaq 1.5 is also the fastest. It sprints to 100 km/h from rest in just 9.54sec, making it marginally faster than the Creta and the Seltos. You can feel the extra urge as soon as flex your right foot . It takes off smoothly from rest, acceleration is strong from the get-go, and the snappy upshifts stitch together an almost uninterrupted surge of power.
      Read More
      2 months ago | sachin Soni
    • Final nail in Skoda future in India
      Final nail in to Skoda's future in India. They don't know which market they are targeting. With engine and features equivalent to sub compact suv, its pricing starts near Creta and Seltos top end. Venue, Nexon and Sonet has better features than this. Airbags, poor quality plastic, poor service record with very few service centres.
      Read More
      2 months ago | saksham Dubey
    • Very good car see it in real life
      Car is very good please go to showroom and then only comment . Most people don't even have budget to buy a car and they give only feedback. I booked the car it's very capable and very good looking . I will recommend you also to consider the car.
      Read More
      3 months ago | PRIYANSH
    • Pricy motor never a tough competitor
      I really feel regret for the pricing of Skoda. They would have kept 1.5 lit motor under 16L then it would have been value for money, Kushaq overall another mistake from German brand bad luck Skoda.
      Read More
      3 months ago | AKHIL
    • Overpriced car
      Too much over priced car in this budget we can get diesel engine options of other brand and more features then why to spend 20 lakh for this petrol motor in 20.lakh we can get Creta, Seltos, Safari in diesel engine options. Otherwise who need driving feel and punch they can go for Skoda but if have daily running of 80 90 km then go for diesel engine options.
      Read More
      3 months ago | ASHISH SINGH
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?