CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Rolls-Royce Cullinan User Reviews

    Looking for Rolls-Royce Cullinan? Here are the reviews and ratings by Cullinan owners from across the country.

    Cullinan Image

    4.8/5

    10 Ratings

    5 star

    80%

    4 star

    20%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 6,95,00,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 5.0Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 3.7Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Rolls-Royce Cullinan Reviews

     (10)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Love this car a lot
      Obviously it is Rolls Royce so you expect the best from it and that's exactly what you get as well. I have been using this car for a while now and I feel like it is the best car of this segment. I would say that the mileage is not up to it and the driving costs are also high but it is an overall good vehicle to buy.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Muhammed AG
    • Rolls Royce luxury of life
      This car is great, I love it, It gives you a smooth ride, in simple it is the life of luxury, In 6.5 core budget it's the best car, Engine is very smooth, Maintenance cost is high, everything is pros, everyone sees you while you are driving and it gives you happiness and cons are these doors are very weight that is all, love this car 3000 times
      Read More
      3 months ago | PRITHVI
    • Love this car
      Great experience/love this car/very comfortable seat's / and buying experience is very good. This is the perfect car for royal family. I love to drive this cullinan and interior is awesome, i never seen this type of interior in any other car than Rolls-Royce Cullinan. I suggest who love luxurious, its for you.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Er Bhupendra Sakle
    • Rolls Royce-THE ULTIMATE LUXURY!!
      The 2019 Rolls-Royce Cullinan features sumptuous materials and a plethora of luxury features. The V12 engine provides plenty of power and the SUV rides like a dream. Power comes from a 6.75-litre V12 engine, producing 563 horsepower and 627 pound-feet of torque. There's more than enough power for quick acceleration, and it all comes on with an effortlessly elegant rush.  Cullinan is both drivers and chauffeur-driven car but people will prefer chauffeur-driven as the back seat is phenomenal. It provides a combined package of safety and comfort that never lets you down. Maintenance and servicing of rolls Royce for one time can buy you a brand new tata nano!! Pros:- The best looking Suv Great ride quality Cons:- Not a daily drive car because of its length and eye-catching design Low on boot space Misses android auto and apple car play
      Read More
      1 year ago | Rishabh Raj Jain
    • Great Car
      Its Rolls Royce...Looks are not that great but it compensates in comfort for that...If you are willing buy Phantom its best choice...You can also go for urus as well. with Rolls you have ultimate luxury
      Read More
      1 year ago | maulik
    • My Cullinan My Moving Home
      Buying a rolls Royce means next level and yeah I’ve purchased it from BBT Mumbai and it is one the new expensive cars in my collection it’s performance was really good and comfort is something that values for money off course
      Read More
      1 year ago | Vikram Bajaj
    • No words simply super
      By knowing the features in this beast was amazing.if i have chance to to buy a luxury car first i will this RR. love it . It is cute And the performance of RR is can express. And about the front look it was higyhly beautiful that can not express. And about interior it was toooo luxurious and highly comfortable.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Vinay NaNi
    • King CULLINAN
      Rolls royce gives us a king SUV with al the needfull features which we are looking around other cars . Let me tell u that i m surely reccmd that Rolls Royce was the top car in India. The riding experience was aswsome .cullinan giving us a most best ride .The cullinan was looking so attractive. The maintaince cost and servicing was note demandly high .
      Read More
      1 year ago | Ashbin Ansary
    • Bihar Roadtrip
      This is a very busy car. I first had drove it from Bihar to Orissa. Very good it was. AC was better than rajdhani express. It has fridge where I can keep my dairy milk of rs.10. I have filled the car with water to check its milega. Very good too. Car has red colour and my favourite colour is red too. I think it's Nippon paints
      Read More
      2 years ago | Rithik
    • The Rolls-Royce Cullinan
      Rolls Royce launched the New Cullinan in India. It is the first SUV by Rolls Royce. It is powered by 6.75 litre, twin-turbocharged V12 engine which produces 571hp and 850nm of torque with a electronically limited top speed of 250km/h and is based on the same platform which is taken from Phantom. Rolls Royce Cullinan’s Interior is a Typical Rolls Royce design with some modern elements and full of luxury. As it is a SUV, Cullinan has a “OFF ROAD” button on the centre console. However, Most of the Owners would not take such an expensive vehicle for off-roading. And how can someone forget about those beautiful suicide doors (rear-hinged or coach doors) that looks so amazing on a SUV!. On the Cullinan, one can get those beautiful two seats (called the viewing suite) extending from the rear end of the boot by just a press of a button as an option. Rolls Royce also provide the ‘Magic Carpet’ like ride in the Cullinan. It will compete with the Bentley Bentayga in this segment of Super-luxury SUVs. The Cullinan is priced at ?6.95cr priced between the Ghost (?4.5cr) and Phantom (?8.99cr). I will give the Rolls Royce Cullinan overall only 4 stars out of 5 because it does not give a great mileage due to it’s large engine and is bit overpriced as all of the other Rolls Royce Cars. But other than that it is a fabulous car for those who can afford these type of cars.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Vasu Puri
    • Back
    • 1
    • Next

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?