CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Rolls-Royce Wraith User Reviews

    Looking for Rolls-Royce Wraith? Here are the reviews and ratings by Wraith owners from across the country.

    Wraith Image

    4.9/5

    44 Ratings

    5 star

    86%

    4 star

    14%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,00,25,840
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.8Exterior
    • 4.8Comfort
    • 4.7Performance
    • 3.6Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Rolls-Royce Wraith Reviews

     (11)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • A luxurious rolls royce wraith coupe review
      I have a very good buying experience. The cost is very high but it has a good value for money stance. Driving experience was very nice. I had a great driving experience. It moves smoothly. Its looks are so luxurious that my friends got embarrassed seeing their car. It's maintenance costs are very high. Money costs around 10000 INR for one time maintenance. It's pros are that it gets attention where ever it goes. It's cons are it has very low mileage. I have to refuel it every day.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Shresth Sharma
    • Rolls royce review
      My buying experience is very good. The driving experience is very excellent. It's performance is the best. Maintenance is good.
      Read More
      11 months ago | srinath
    • Mr.Rolls/Mr.Royce and all staff please give me a chance to drive these car
      1.These car is so big in comparison to other cars 2.This car feels as if I am a VIP feeling. 3.My dream is to drive this car. 4.it looks gorgeous and I think who made this too must be a handsome guy. 5. Service cost is also big, but if we have to drive this car we have to pay also. Please give me a chance to drive this car please.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Kuldeep chandel
    • The perfect car
      The thing I only want to say is that if any perfect car is been ever made is the Rolls Royce wraith . Wraith is the emperor of the cars and the person is king who drives it. It has the power and race. The wraith stand the warrior within, It's a perfect combination of sports and comfort.
      Read More
      1 year ago | The Spirits
    • King of cars.
      This is a wonderful car and this car gives luxurious experience. Pros is it's amazing looks and interior, there are many colour and many interior colour options in this car and cons is their high price and their mileage, their servicing, fuel economy of this car is not very good. This coupe is a king of coupe.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Parth Saxena
    • Totally amazing/ different
      Its totally amazing and different .then others . I am very after buying rr wraith. Because its value able and unique. Better. Totally luxury and if your lover of luxury items don't think just buy ..
      Read More
      2 years ago | Josi
    • Amazing day
      I loved it it was a great experience . this is amazing car .I want just drive this it's my love . really rocking the depth of my heart. it's magical.its Good.wraith means amazing car.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Navnit kumar
    • Synonym for luxury is rolls royce
      When you talk about luxury this is the first thing you need to look at... Best in class, best in comfort, give you the feeling of King as you drive it around. Putting your money in this is worthful in every aspect as no other machine is anywhere around it. Each and every corner of the car has a luxury erupting feel.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Amreshwar pathak
    • Just a appreciation post.
      I 've just bought the wraith, well actually my dad did but I've driven it for nearly 700 kms and my experience was awesome. we don't usually write reviews over sites or such as we believe in the mouth to mind or person review. But wanted to make sure to give individuals who would be billionaires in future inspiration and just wanted to say to people good luck buying a Royce cause we know you people will do it someday. Best of luck luck.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Nipun gangurde
    • RR KING LF LOOKS
      WELL I CAN'T AFFORD A RR, But yeah i have deep love towards RR WRAITH. The looks this car has, is the look no other car can have. The classy looks with some spray of sporty look. Best for couples but one thing i always wonder is that- ONE BOUGHT RR WILL OVIOS BE A VERY RICH PERSON AND THEY USUALLY DON'T DRIVE.?? DRIVER.
      Read More
      3 years ago | Ayush Agarwal
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?