CarWale
      • Recently Viewed
      • Trending searches

    Renault Triber User Reviews

    Looking for Renault Triber? Here are the reviews and ratings by Triber owners from across the country.

    Triber Image

    4.4/5

    29 Ratings

    5 star

    52%

    4 star

    41%

    3 star

    3%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    RXL
    ₹ 5,89,494
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.3Exterior
    • 4.2Comfort
    • 3.9Performace
    • 3.9Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Renault Triber RXL Reviews

     (29)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Economic 7 Seater Car
      I want to buy this economic 7 seater vehicle. Nice experience in driving. It is good looking vehicle than ertiga or mobilio. I think it is 2 years of service warranty. Overall super vehicle
      Read More
      2 days ago | Shafeek
    • Very very bad
      Car is very good ac performance is very good but the service is very very bad .spares not available if anything happen means u have to put u vehicle in service centre so many days .so better to go Ertiga. Renault is not supplied spares properly in India .better to don't buy
      Read More
      7 days ago | T Varalakshmi
    • It's value for money but not for all
      I owned RXL. I did not see any power leg with full capacity and AC. I mostly drive within 100 kmph. That car is great for below 100. Easy drive, comfortable, spacious everything is above avg. I got 14-18 kmpl in the city with AC. Build quality a little bit low. Body roll observed when turned. Most impotent thing is setting comfort, its actually feel better than swift, i20 and ecosport... In terms of engine power its OK and done their job but can not compare with other cars.... Its completely family car not for bachelors and rush driver.
      Read More
      19 days ago | swastik chaudhari
    • Massive Look with pocket friendly price
      bought this car in Feb 2020 amazing features and the driving experience is good looks are good to have low maintenance cost it has a massive look and the good thing is the price of triber which makes it more pocket friendly for a middle class person.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Anant
    • Value for money, Superb look, engine performance improvement
      Look wise very good, low price as compared to others in the segment, 7 seaters with good space and interior. Value for money but in performance could improve, little more engine noise
      Read More
      1 month ago | Soumya
    • 6 members is sitting Engine Noise Coming Engine cc 1.2 is Better
      Driving experience good is mileage not good only 13-14 coming and engine heavy noise coming seat hight adjusted not available. .. Pick up good
      Read More
      1 month ago | Madhu
    • Super vechile....
      Good vechile , I love the vechile.sutable for family . Comparing to other vehicles, the best 7 seaters. But I required little more Road clearance. The outlook is very nice. some additional features to be include at list top segment.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Shambu
    • Good Performance & Comfortable
      It's look awesome better to buy this than xuv car, Performance are soo good and comfortable driving. Must buy, low price with many features, Engeen are too good. So every one don't doubt to buy this car. Hpy Drive with Triber.
      Read More
      1 month ago | N SHALEM RAJ
    • Just awesome
      Awesome car game-changer I love to have this car it is just an amazing feeling to ride little less power but a very very classy car for everyone just try this you loved this car . Good Renault
      Read More
      1 month ago | Prashant Abhishek
    • Very comfortable for big family in lowest price
      Very suitable for a middle-class family in the lowest budget. We can drive smooth on highways with 7 passengers. Tired row seats removable facility is good. OMNI car can contain 796cc, in that OMNI we can travel 8 passengers then why not in Triber 999cc with 7 passengers.
      Read More
      2 months ago | RAVI V
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?