CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Renault Kiger User Reviews

    Looking for Renault Kiger? Here are the reviews and ratings by Kiger owners from across the country.

    Kiger Image

    4.3/5

    19 Ratings

    5 star

    68%

    4 star

    11%

    3 star

    11%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    11%

    Version
    RXE MT
    ₹ 5,64,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.9Exterior
    • 4.9Comfort
    • 4.8Performance
    • 4.8Fuel Economy
    • 4.7Value for Money

    All Renault Kiger RXE MT Reviews

     (18)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Renault Kiger review
      The car offers all its premium features in the top end model only, there are less features in lower models so you would not prefer to buy but outside look is good. There are colour options in this car but top end model is quite costly.
      Read More
      11 days ago | Sankar dey
    • Kiger review.
      Thought of purchasing WagonR in the beginning. But with the same price we were getting compact SUV so we of this for car. Renault cars are futuristic. I loved it.
      Read More
      11 days ago | VARANASI PRUDHVI VISWANATH
    • Only 1 engine option which is underpowered.
      I don't understand why Renault is keep rolling only 1 liter 3 cylinder engine In all cars either Kwid, Triber and now Kiger why they don't make atleast 1.2 liter 4 cylinder engine for smooth and confidence ride so that people will think to buy car they only put 3 cylinder engine which why people goes for other and better option.
      Read More
      30 days ago | Manish Dhawan
    • Renault Kiger RXE MT Review
      Copy paste machines are Xerox of original ones and they are not fully used. They are just like use and throw. Car market is becoming no 1 in copy paste. Glanza is a xerox of Baleno. Looking like just bigger Kwid and nothing is different in this car. Horrible and everywhere there is cut off in price. There is no comparison with Magnite as it is a better option than this xerox machine.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Ravi
    • Great opportunity
      Value for money car, Middle class people very pocket wise car. Smoot driving. Good mileage. Drive feel is very good. Turning radios is very good. I am so happy buying this car. Looking very good.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Naresh Sharma
    • Best car in segment which satisfied you
      It is a budget friendly car for middle who want fun to drive with more features at lowest cost I think it is best car in our segment I have research a lot and I get best car for me.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Mandeep Kumar
    • Renault Kiger Review
      It is good for features and space, nice looking , price is good, overall good car, engine performance is good, mileage is good, nice looking an good driving, my experience is very good with this car.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Jubair khan
    • Good and smarty
      Looking so smart. I like this interior. Price is so nice. Please go ahead and purchase the car. Very comfort zone in journey to all. One of the best low price high quality car in India.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Sandeep Kumar R
    • Front look like kwid
      In Renault quality is not good but Kiger quality good . Its features are good and in 7 lakh SUV ok. Better than Nissan magnite when show room are not available. If showroom available better to go suv magnite. Renault kiger seating is good. Riding smoothly and maintenance of Renault is low compared to other brands. Rural people better to avoid this car But front look same as kwid.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Garrepelli Ashok
    • Engine
      Kiger is well design car. But engine are lower greater than hatchback car so its value for money by feature and small ride and mind blowing great and satisfied car for small engine cc lover.
      Read More
      3 months ago | pradip thummar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?