CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Porsche 718 User Reviews

    Looking for Porsche 718? Here are the reviews and ratings by 718 owners from across the country.

    718 Image

    4.8/5

    10 Ratings

    5 star

    80%

    4 star

    20%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 85,46,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.6Performace
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Porsche 718 Reviews

     (10)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • No match
      This car is for those who wants to stay away from horse racing. Real experience of class, powerwith attitude. Interior features are beyond the world. Engine is very refined. Operation and maintenance of these cars have always and issue. I had two choíces discovery sports or Porsche. I go with this.
      Read More
      2 days ago | Satish
    • Nice
      Details about looks performance Is so good and cool this is the best car in the world and my dream car this car is so cool in the world and so sexy car and the colour are so nice this is the best.
      Read More
      10 months ago | TAHZEEV mansoori
    • Awesome
      Love at first sight. The car was superb. Firing was decent. As compared to other sports cars.. Porsche has a good ground clearance. The first super car I road was Porsche 718 Cayman .
      Read More
      11 months ago | Yatin parkar
    • Pawan
      I am Pawan. Porche car is comfort spas in the side car.and looking is good. Excellent controlling like brack gear and etc. That's amazing. So nice-looking is better . My dream car .thanxx
      Read More
      11 months ago | Pawan Kumar
    • Excellent
      This car is good looking sports car. And convertable car. It’s performance is also good and when driving you feel very good. Red color is the number 1 color in this car. Wheels are looking like a car is very expensive.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Aakash
    • Class with Porsche!
      It is really an amazing car. I fall in love when I saw the car for the first time in salt lake. The car attracts me so much that it has become my hallucination. I become addicted to buy it anyhow.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Rahul parida
    • Nice one choese
      Buying experience: This is not so costly but it's can be costly
      Riding experience: It's riding was so smooth and easy to drive
      Details about looks, performance etc: It's look was so nice we can attract by this car
      Servicing and maintenance: Service till for 5 year so we can manage it
      Pros and Cons: This pros was excellent and very usefull for us
      Read More
      1 year ago | Jainish kunjadiya
    • The CaYmAn Rider!!!
      Riding experience: Best of the cars I had driven since now...pretty impressive when I rides this car..that seating arrangment..awesome!!!
      Read More
      1 year ago | SN
    • My dream car
      Amazing car i like this car so much . I drive this car since i bought a new car. Car was like my best experianse in my life.this car was good ans comfertable.and realy a good looking car.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Aghara shyam
    • Dashing And Comfortable
      I am very excited to buy this car because this brand is my dream after by this car my dream Become sucessfull Riding experience is very smooth and cool I just take a short drive on this car I feel alot of comfort Car is stylishit as well as Dashing looks Performance is also good I advice to people to buy branded car YOUR ALL NEEDS IS HERE
      Read More
      1 year ago | Anshul Bhardwaj
    • Back
    • 1
    • Next

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?