CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Mercedes-Benz G-Class User Reviews

    Looking for Mercedes-Benz G-Class? Here are the reviews and ratings by G-Class owners from across the country.

    G-Class Image

    5/5

    12 Ratings

    5 star

    100%

    4 star

    0%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 1,54,91,722
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.8Comfort
    • 4.8Performace
    • 3.7Fuel Economy
    • 4.8Value for Money

    All Mercedes-Benz G-Class Reviews

     (12)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Amazing car , it's like a beast , very dashing and massive
      The great experience of this car. Very very amazing it is the one and only fastest pickup in this size, when I drive it , it excites me much than others. A great car ever Mercedes launched
      Read More
      11 days ago | Sanket yadav
    • Imagine
      Feel good ..this is very good car and you can buy if you have that much budget and look also very nice and also it is better for small family so you can but a car and you will feel good
      Read More
      2 months ago | Rahul
    • A beast with round eyes on dark on the road.
      will buy shortly. When I bought it will be like hell to drive with the amazing exhaust. The look is like a monster. A black monster .but loves exhaust more than sound. It is a good truck to service and maintains.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Mohammed mufeed
    • Off-road beast
      Not bought but had a ride once, and being honest its an off-road beast no cars have this competency as g wagon does, considering looks its luxurious and worth every money to spend, its available in many eye-catching colours, people reaction while driving this shows how attractive it is and when it comes to performance its a monster, leaving behind every competitor it has proved its "the best"
      Read More
      5 months ago | Gopal Panchal
    • The best SUV Car in the world
      This car was amazing. this car is the world best SUV car. This car was very comfortable. I Really like these car seats and look. Amazing car in the world this car was the expensive but valuable price for this car
      Read More
      7 months ago | Bhawani shankar
    • Mafia Class G-Class
      Timeless Looks Very Powerful Maintenance much Issue Survive cost very high ( similar - Audi R8) A Flagship of Mercedes AMG 50yrs Driving experience. Non AMG Version 350d ( diesel ) Minor change look but'a good amount.
      Read More
      8 months ago | P Ghosh
    • Amazing suv
      It's an amazing SUV on Indian road and my dream car. I am buying this SUV in my future if I got a lot of money. Not comparable this SUV to another SUV. Amazing power, sound and comfortable.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Gaurav
    • Good one
      My favourite vehicle is this What a performance 100 % worth in rupeee Good quality Good condition My dream vehicle I wondered this one No 2 off road vehicle Excellent Marvellous
      Read More
      1 year ago | Kabeer k
    • Gangster 63
      Best SUV car for indian roads. King among the off- roading suv's. Box shape gives a unique look among all other suv cars. 585 hp gives u a aggressive power and can feel the tremendous performance. years have gone and many different brand suv's have been in the market but the Mercedes benz G63 amg won't fade away and will be young in the market for ever..my only dream car i want to own..
      Read More
      1 year ago | shafaz
    • The G class
      I had great experience with the new g class. It was one of my biggest dream to buy this car. My special thanks to carwale giving me the information about the car. Now I am very proud to say that my car is G class.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Rameez Sherief
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?