CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Mercedes-Benz E-Class User Reviews

    Looking for Mercedes-Benz E-Class? Here are the reviews and ratings by E-Class owners from across the country.

    E-Class Image

    4.6/5

    14 Ratings

    5 star

    64%

    4 star

    29%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 59,08,095
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.8Comfort
    • 4.3Performace
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Mercedes-Benz E-Class Reviews

     (14)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • The Beast
      Best and the beast of all the cars that you get in this range Drives smooth and power packed Best looks attention paid even to the smallest of detailing Nice service Only Pros no cons
      Read More
      2 months ago | Dr Sharma
    • Best car
      This car buy my dad for me and gifted to my birthday osm car osm look first of fall interior looks are gajb boom fire and looks are very stylish and royal i am big fan this car because Marcedes is brand and servicing and maintenance aur osm.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Roy
    • Luxurious car
      Good performance and looking very fantastic.Nice to driving. I drove this car seems 2 years. Nice experience.Specially Mercedes E-class E350.Number one luxurious car entire all car.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Raj khandare
    • Feel it and drive
      Its very easy and soft to drive and looking very beautiful design very perfect like a angry model when we are sitting inside the car we will sleep in the car thats much confort thank u
      Read More
      9 months ago | Mihshan
    • Best car
      The best car in the world and it is very comfortable and all facility are available and it is very luxury car.I will thank full to you company.I have a short ride of the car it is very luxury
      Read More
      9 months ago | Vaibhav gupta
    • No Ventilated Seats
      All features are great,, superb comfort,, luxurious,, beautiful design awesome ride and performance. Only negative I found in this car is the absence of ventilated seats, Mercedes-Benz should look into this seriously, I mean A guy buying a 75lac odd car and doesn't get ventilated seats is unfair.......
      Read More
      10 months ago | Irshad Bhati
    • Satisfy with the car
      Best car for a businessman I really enjoyed this car Thanks, Mercedes-Benz. It has a nice interior design as well as also best exterior. Smooth driving, safety, speed, best mileage are the features of this car
      Read More
      10 months ago | DR Moti Lal
    • Best.
      Best handling, best comfort, best look, best performance in comparitive variant and its all about class for what mercedes known for. According to me ill suggest mercedes rather than other luxury car as my first preference.
      Read More
      1 year ago | moin
    • E Class is the new Class!!!
      Being the epitome of luxury for value, the new Mercedes E class has outdone its previous model. Completely individual 4 reclining bucket seats just won this car 5 stars. Rest everything from driving experience, display controls, soft touch interiors, metal inlays, engine performance, ambient lighting, and space design is excellent.....
      Read More
      1 year ago | G V Aakhash
    • Favorite Brand ever
      Favourite car ever, when I see it . It's make a day totally, and want to buy it once and that's very soon. What's could say about Mercedes-Benz it's all ways my favourite brand . No doubt on it. Rather than others like audi, BMW and even lamborghini . But , I doesn't buy this brand of cars . Till now. Thanks for gives a opportunity to gives reviews
      Read More
      1 year ago | Swapnil
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?