CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Mercedes-Benz S-Class [2018-2021] User Reviews

    Looking for Mercedes-Benz S-Class [2018-2021]? Here are the reviews and ratings by S-Class [2018-2021] owners from across the country.

    S-Class [2018-2021] Image

    4.8/5

    26 Ratings

    5 star

    85%

    4 star

    15%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 1,35,57,383
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.9Comfort
    • 4.8Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.8Value for Money

    All Mercedes-Benz S-Class [2018-2021] Reviews

     (25)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Stairway to heaven!
      Just wow. The s class Maybach arguably the best car in the world. Its so comfortable. Its just like you are in heaven. Little expensive but still , brilliant. Good speed. You don't have to put any effort in driving this. Wonderful car, Go for it!
      Read More
      2 months ago | Robert
    • Luxury Never Compromised
      Driving Mercedes is really a luxury and comfortable car. I have purchased it recently and I am addicted to Mercedes driving. The mileage is not bad. The seats are very comfortable.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Devender reddy
    • Ultra luxurious car
      Really it's an amazing car. It is an ultra luxurious car. Every all features you find in this car. It is fully loaded luxurious car. It is a super car. It's speed is very amazing. I bought this car in previous year. This car has ultimate features. This car gives you a amazing experience which you can't imagine. Its my dream car. I had amazing experience with this car. It's very comfortable, luxurious, spacious and technically very advanced. It's very comfortable to drive. It's engine performance is very good. Driving performance is giving next level experience. The dashboard is extremely highly great. Overall this car is very amazing which gives you a next level experience.
      Read More
      3 months ago | VIJAY KUMAR
    • Ultimate luxury car.
      The road presence and showroom experience was unremarkable. It's an amazing car with immense presence and industry-leading features with a ton of space. It is the most comfortable car in the world no matter which variant you choose to buy. I own the S450 and I'd recommend the Maybach S650 if you really want to experience the best of the best. But maintenance is extremely expensive especially for the petrol variants after 3-5 years as there are a billion things to go wrong. No matter the small grievances, buying an S-Class would definitely be the best decision you would've made in your life!
      Read More
      5 months ago | Jobin Joy
    • SGE review
      It was awesome experience. Definetly it is costly but 100% satisfied. It looks great. Performs superb. comparing to bmw cars this is much better. I owned this and I am love with this car.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Saurav Mishra
    • Thhe Mercedes S-Class is struggling with only these 2 Cons!!!
      I had an amazing experience with this car, it's very comfortable, luxurious, spacious and technically advanced, but the only things I don't like about the s class is it driving dynamics and feel, and its disgusting looks, I mean it's too curvy for a Car, and ok, by opting for the Maybach S650, it overtook the loose driving feel of the S class, but then too, its design is so bad, I mean its the only Con of the Maybach S650!!!
      Read More
      8 months ago | Mohammad
    • Amazing . Mind blowing.
      It's very comfortable to drive its the perfect car of SUV the engine performance is very good the driving performance is next level the seats are to much for any person the dashboard is extremely highly great the logo of Mercedes Maybach that I extremely loved by me I would like to tell the person who is thinking to buy this car please purchase it is mind-blowing car
      Read More
      1 year ago | Neelam Yadav
    • Rai
      Very nice and luxurious feeling...if you want to sit on the back seat and travel long-distance or short .....it is the best option for you....its value for money...!.. I love it!....this is an outstanding machine by Mercedes ..
      Read More
      1 year ago | Akshay
    • Luxury Car
      Awesome Luxury Car its give very comfort to u and its as high speed and good technology system in this car and you get a massage in the car just like u r getting more comfortable in the car
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sanjay Malviya
    • Experience
      Really it is an amazing car. It is an ultimate luxury car. There are no features which you can't find. It is a fully loaded and featured luxury sedan. I have bought the new car in previous year and it was amazing. It speed is nice it features are nice . The car is the ultimate which you can't imagine. It was also my dream car to buy and I have brought it. My experience with this car is very nice.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Manoj Kumar Prusty
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?