CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Wagon R User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Wagon R? Here are the reviews and ratings by Wagon R owners from across the country.

    Wagon R Image

    4.4/5

    477 Ratings

    5 star

    60%

    4 star

    29%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 4,50,665
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.4Performace
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Wagon R Reviews

     (477)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Awesome car
      Car is a good value of money in this segment and maruti has always a good resale value is plus point, suspension pickup sound of engine is very good with safety features loved this car
      Read More
      22 hours ago | Kuldeep
    • Mileage Machine
      One car with mileage Machine in CNG. Best car for aged people and healthy ladies who have knees problem. Cng car gives mileage of 25 km in the city and 30 in the highway. Only one request to Maruti kindly give CNG in amt cars for the comfortable driving experience. For city usages no.1 but for highway quite risky because of tall boy design body roll is too much.
      Read More
      2 days ago | Amit Khiyani
    • Hariom Singh
      Best app hai car lene ke liye very best wishes you all members Sabhi se nivedan hai ki jis kisi ko bhi new and used car chaiye vo carwale app se kharide best price me and best gadi kharide nischint ho kar jayiye kushiyo ki sougat parivar ke sath hamare Kadam jha .
      Read More
      5 days ago | Hariom Singh
    • Old is Gold.
      It's a very wonderful Car for a small family at the lowest price. More attractive and more milage. It's more space full car Smoothly drive. Low maintenance charge as per compares to other cars.
      Read More
      8 days ago | Vikash Pandey
    • A to Z of automatic WagonR review for city as well as hill stations and highways
      This review is for the automatic version of WagonR and not about its body, space etc as except driveability rest all features are same with the manual version. This car provides a superior driving experience as all you have to do is to engage the gear to Drive and let the engine talk. I have used this car extensively in Delhi-NCR and found it a joy to drive. The added advantage is the size and straight body which allows for driving and parking in congested areas. I have also driven the car to many hill stations if Uttarakhand and multiple times to Agra-Mathura-Vrindaban. Engaging manual mode for hill stations and is just a push on the gear knob. I am surprised thinking why people are after manual cars when you have this beauty from Maruti which is a joy to drive in all conditions. Have not noticed anything negative in this car.
      Read More
      17 days ago | Dhiman
    • My Dream Car
      I will buy this car in this last of month. Very good driving , nice looking , performance is also very good luck like the good car as my experience, servicing and maintenance is in my biggest,and finally this is my favorite car thanks.
      Read More
      20 days ago | Navin chandra Upadhyay
    • Awesome car in maruti suzuki Company for middle class family long drive good experience and book again new wagnor vxi 1.2 mumahhhhh for this car
      Long Driving experience is to good and all family and driver is more comfortable for 870 km journey in this week no mentaince required and good average car in my life awesome experience in my whole life
      Read More
      20 days ago | Dhananjay
    • My wagon R
      Nice car with great engine experience on indian roads interior and design is not to good but great engine performance. Recently i lost my car in accident but we all are safe because of solid body.
      Read More
      22 days ago | Aryan gujral
    • Wagon R is my Passion
      It is a very good car for familiar. I really passionate about Wagon R drive. All type of service of this is really awesome, just like sitting comfortable,drive comfortable, fuel economy, gear function is minorly problematic otherwise is awesome.
      Read More
      22 days ago | SANCHARI SEN
    • A small middle class car
      It a wonderful car. All the features s middle-class family need it has. Safety entertainment and comfort. I think the best car for small cities people. Not a heavy service maintenance charge. A good thing is that spare parts is easily available. And park it easily in a small space. I. In India, we have a big problem of parking. A small car completing a small middle-class family need.
      Read More
      22 days ago | Aashu Singla
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?