Please Tell Us Your City

Knowing your city will help us provide relevant content to you.

Sorry! No matching results found. Try again.Error Identifying Your Location.
  • News 0
  • Reviews0
  • Special Reports 0
  • Images0
  • Videos0

Ad

Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza Expert Reviews

Read the latest Vitara Brezza expert-reviews. Vitara Brezza car has several reviews covering first drives, comparison tests, road tests & long term reviews.

Filter By:
  • Comparison Tests

    Maruti Brezza diesel AMT vs Tata Nexon diesel AMT

    1 year ago  by 

    Time and again, these two contenders that you see in the pictures have crossed paths

  • Road Test

    Maruti Suzuki Brezza AGS Automatic First Drive Review

    1 year ago  by 

    Maruti Suzuki might be shying away from introducing a petrol engine in the Brezza, but it couldn't stay away from bringing in an automatic. Now, in typical Maruti style, the Brezza gets an automated manual transmission or an AMT. 

  • Comparison Tests

    2018 CarWale Track Day: Ford EcoSport vs Maruti Vitara Brezza vs Tata Nexon

    1 year ago  by 

    Why on earth would anyone take SUVs on to the Madras Motor Racing Track?

  • Comparison Tests

    Ford EcoSport vs Tata Nexon vs Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza

    1 year ago  by 

    In the market for a compact SUV that’s practical, efficient and good to look at? Here are your definitive options. 

  • Comparison Tests

    Tata Nexon vs Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza

    2 years ago  by 

    It’s the battle of the trendy compact crossovers – both are diesel, both are manual and with on-road prices shy of Rs 11 lakh, both are equally weighty on the pocket.

     
  • Comparison Tests

    Honda WR-V vs Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza vs Ford Ecosport

    2 years ago  by 

    Honda has entered the flourishing sub-four metre SUV/crossover segment with the WR-V. On paper it has lot of potential. But can it beat its established rivals?

  • Road Test

    Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza ZDI Plus Long Term Report 4

    2 years ago  by 

    The Brezza during its stay here at Carwale was the veritable workhorse of the fleet. Apart from a daily commute of almost 80km, the Brezza has also done a multitude of Mumbai-Pune trips, the super duper Mumbai-Kolar-Mumbai round trip and then some. So from 10,177 km that I got the car with in January, the Brezza has already clocked 18,571km till date.  That’s a whopping 8,394km in a span of just three and a half months. That is some serious mile munching and the Brezza has taken it all in its stride with just a few rattles here and there. In its time with me, the Brezza has served well and despite the few shortcomings, I had grown quite fond of the car. But then all good things must come to an end and the time to bid goodbye to the Brezza is finally here. Here are the two good and two bad things observed during the Brezza’s final stint.

  • Road Test

    Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza ZDI Plus Long Term Report 3

    2 years ago  by 

    The Brezza was due for a long trip and this time I managed to put plenty on the odo, 2240 to be exact. Plenty of open stretches, some bad patches and some extremely good roads. We expected some really good efficiency figures and not to mention a good, entertaining drive thanks to the Brezza’s playful dynamics. So here are two good and two bad things observed during the road trip.

  • Road Test

    Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza ZDI Plus Long Term Report 2

    2 years ago  by 

    Just over a month and the Brezza has already done 2000km. Apart from the almost daily 70km commute, the car has also seen plenty of shoots and press conferences. In this report I’m going to elaborate on 2 good things and 2 bad things about the Brezza. It will continue the same way in the future reports since it’s easier to keep talking about the car in bits and elaborate rather than talk about the whole car and miss out the details.

  • Road Test

    Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza ZDI Plus Long Term Report 1

    2 years ago  by 

    When Vikrant informed about the Brezza coming in to our long term fleet, we were all pretty happy about it and when I was told that it was coming to me, I think that got me a little happier than the rest. The icing on the cake was that Maruti had given us an option to customize our Brezza through the ‘i Create’ platform. So Vikrant along with Ameya had gotten busy in making our Brezza as snazzy as possible thanks to a huge selection of accessories available on the i Create website. Since I don’t like my cars too loud, I was happy about the Brezza arriving in a subtle ‘Premium Silver’ shade.

  • Comparison Tests

    Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza vs Mahindra NuvoSport vs Ford EcoSport vs Hyundai i20 Active: Comparison test

    3 years ago  by 

    We have quite a selection here. An old school setup of a ladder-based SUV (read Mahindra NuvoSport); a more modern monocoque SUV (Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza); a car-based SUV (Ford EcoSport); and finally, a hatchback that thinks it’s an SUV (Hyundai i20 Active). But, they do have one thing in common; these are all under 4 metres and therefore classify as compact SUVs. Okay, maybe not the Hyundai so much, but we have good reason to bring in the Korean to this fight. Here’s why…

  • Road Test

    Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza

    3 years ago  by 

    Without a doubt, the compact SUV segment is one of the most difficult to crack. To start off with, manufacturers have to work on a chassis which is shorter than four metres, yet it should look macho enough to pass off as an SUV and should have enough cabin space to please the ever sceptical Indian car buyer. As you can get sedans for the same money, performance shouldn’t be lacking too. Now that is a hell lot of demand from a segment which has loads of restrictions. 

  • Road Test

    Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza First Drive Review

    3 years ago  by 

    In an SUV-crazy market like India, it comes as a real surprise that the country’s largest car manufacturer has failed to make any inroads into this segment. Maruti first tried with two generations of the Grand Vitara and most recently it failed with the S-Cross (which is more of a crossover) too. Motivated to not be undone again, Suzuki left the reigns of the latest SUV in the hands of the Maruti engineers to develop a product meant for Indian tastes. Meet the Vitara Brezza, a ground up SUV developed in India, for India. 

  • Road Test

    Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza: First Look Review

    3 years ago  by 

    The Vitara Brezza is the sub-four metre SUV from Maruti Suzuki. Unveiled at the Auto Expo 2016, the compact SUV will take on the Ford EcoSport and the Mahindra TUV300. 

Ask the experts1800 2090 230Mon-Fri (9 AM - 8 PM)
Sat (9 AM - 5:30 PM)
Sun (9 AM - 7 PM)
Toll free

Select your city to avail offers

Currently available only in