CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Swift User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Swift? Here are the reviews and ratings by Swift owners from across the country.

    Swift Image

    4.5/5

    15 Ratings

    5 star

    73%

    4 star

    20%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    7%

    Version
    Lxi
    ₹ 5,73,266
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.1Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.1Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Swift Lxi Reviews

     (9)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Great car with amazing performance, only drawback is ground clearance
      I had the privilege of visiting the Maruti dealership at (Varun Motors). Taking the car from home for the service and leaving it back after service. It was a new buying and servicing experience.
      Read More
      4 days ago | Pavan Paul
    • Great experience
      It's really nice car for family and long drives with very good mileage. Thanks to Maruti for giving such a classic model with very comfortable driving, less maintenance.
      Read More
      16 days ago | Giri
    • Excellent
      Excellent design, excellent interior, silent engine, everything is wonderful. I love this car next weak I will buy this car, This is a wonderful car for me.
      Read More
      30 days ago | AMIT KUMAR
    • Maruti Suzuki Swift Review
      Super experience it have high pick up and comfort for long drive and very good mileage, exterior is good and interior also very good steering is very smooth and smooth handling mantainnance is very low.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Chethan
    • Full review of swift dzire
      Buying experience was good. Driving experience is great. Look is amazing performance is okay compare to its price. Pros - looks , performance, milage, luggage capacity. Cons-Performance, interior, space, size.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Priyanshu Bin
    • Swift Lxi Look wise nice car
      Overall good but feature a little bit less. Look wise is nice interior and exterior Online show fog lamp and wheel cup but actual not available.in view of price is a little bit high
      Read More
      1 month ago | Om parkash
    • My swift
      I like my car swift. it is very good experience for driving and stability .it is a low maintenance car. It is a good looking car it is a comfortable in siting . My family like this car.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Rajesh
    • Please stay away from 2 star safety rated cars
      Tin can. Please do buy. Poor build quality. Do not encourage maruti suzuki cars without safety. Family and life comes before anything . Don't be a donkey. Bring the change. Stop buying crap. Go for nissan magnite or tata altroz or ford cars. Cheap quality car with lot of risk. I hope you change your perception of thinking about mileage.
      Read More
      2 months ago | laxman
    • Swift review
      I didn't buy this car but the riding experience of this swift car is very good for me I didn't ride long ride but in short I feel like this car is serious amazing for me. This car interior is good looks is also amazing and the performance is mind blowing of this car. You can ride how much long you want to ride this car is more comfortable for you. The first three service is free for you and the maintenance is good of this car.
      Read More
      2 months ago | ANSH YADAV
    • Back
    • 1
    • Next

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?