CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Swift [2018-2021] User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Swift [2018-2021]? Here are the reviews and ratings by Swift [2018-2021] owners from across the country.

    Swift [2018-2021] Image

    4.4/5

    1003 Ratings

    5 star

    61%

    4 star

    27%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 4,98,907
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.3Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Swift [2018-2021] Reviews

     (1003)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Don't think about AMT unit at all - Very bad experience!
      I bought AMT and boy it was one of the biggest mistakes of my life. AMT has improved? It still stucks. The unit had juddering sound on cold start & got it replaced just on 6K kilo.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Aamir
    • Overall good
      It costs more The quality of the vehicle is bad Looks good We all know that the service charges is good in maruti The features should be increased like touch screen etc While driving the sounds are disturbing alot and AC takes time to cool the entire car
      Read More
      4 months ago | DEVANNAGARI RAJENDAR REDDY
    • Value 4 money car for small family
      It's a very nice car... Value for money ... Good mileage... Perfect car for small family... Thank u maruti for providing such a beautiful car... Frankly speaking I have driven for last 2 months approx 1500 km giving me a mileage of about 25 km on highway and in city around 20....i m completely satisfied by swift vxi...
      Read More
      4 months ago | Vijay Pandya
    • Value for money. Best for middle class
      Air conditioning is good but can be better. Pick up is less on starting. But runs good in 4th and 5th gear Engine sound inside car . Loose plastic vibration sound in rough road is most worry some in my car
      Read More
      4 months ago | Sanjib
    • Best car specially first car buyers or daily long run personnel's
      Driving experience is quite among the best, just recently came from my hometown, 1000km each day for consecutive 4 days we drove, no challenge, best experience ever, Best for small family of 3-5 people
      Read More
      4 months ago | Amit Gupta
    • Very nice looking
      Ok car Maruti swift vxi model good colours and nice-looking is Maruti swift My first Car Is Maruti Zen lxi this is very nice driving and very good average Maruti Zen lxi look is very Classy and same this looking Maruti swift vxi model my second car I m buy the Marwaha auto near about Jalandhar cannt Punjab
      Read More
      4 months ago | Lalit Sharma
    • Swift full experience
      We bought this car in 2018, when it was newly launched. We were very excited about it as we were going to buy our own car. Buying experience of this car is so good. Although it took nearly 8 weeks for the car to come after booking but then all work got done in two days only. If i talk about driving experience then this car is amazing. I have driven this car nearly 18000 km but still got no complaint about the car and this car has near given up like those Kia seltos even after driven roughly in Himachal, Kashmir and so many hill station. This drives so well and comfy that i tool it to a top speed of 160kmph without any stress amd the seat of this car is superb. The seat are soft relaxing nicely stitched, overall its a kind of sofa seat. Storage of this car is also good, although its a 5 seater car but 4 adults can easy seat on back seats. I am also 6 ft tall but i got my head touch to roof. Now if we talk about design then i got in love with that when i first say it and after that, I planned to buy it. This car looks like a crazy sports car. It has 96bhp that it amazing. This thing is that this car it made an on-road car and is having an issue of ground clearance from the front. Its bumper extends a lit far and usually touches the ground. The worst part cames now, the servicing. The car is so good but the servicing is so bad at least from the showroom i bought my car. The take charges not nothing, if u don't know about your car and engine then you are going to give free charges, as when i took my car to service after a trip of nearly 1 thousand, they told me to change brake shoes, coolant, engine oil and many more things, and this was when the last service was done before the trip. So according to me the servicing is really bad. At last i want to say this is the best car for 4 member family as it is cheap from its rivals and having so much comfort and feature. It also gives a mileage of 17kmpl which is very impressive.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Ravinder Pal Singh
    • Average Vehicle
      Price a little average vehicle, driving not bad, style outlook must be changed, service too some extent costly, not so bad, interior design not contemporary,back seat ac should be added,
      Read More
      4 months ago | AJITHKUMAR P T
    • Mileage machine
      Stability of this car is too good Stearing feedback is also good Maintenance cost is good Looks of this car is awesome bold and beautiful Pickup of this car is good Overall this car is best in this segment
      Read More
      4 months ago | ANKUSH
    • Best as a beast..... Go for it
      Buying experience was good. Supeb handling great milage and powerful machine. Build and Interior quality for sure could be better. Stylish and sporty look. I bought the zxi variant. Alloy size is one inch higher than the steel rims and tyre size as well. Go for it without any second thought and hesitation. It has a excellent resale value as well. Yes.... Ground clearance also could be improve till 170 mm according to the uneven road conditions . But overall it is best and hassel free in the segment... Go for it...
      Read More
      4 months ago | Arvind Kumar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?