CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Swift [2018-2021] User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Swift [2018-2021]? Here are the reviews and ratings by Swift [2018-2021] owners from across the country.

    Swift [2018-2021] Image

    4.4/5

    1003 Ratings

    5 star

    61%

    4 star

    27%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 4,98,907
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.3Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Swift [2018-2021] Reviews

     (1003)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Good car
      Swift vxi which comes with petrol hybrid engine is a good low lost and low maintenance car and a budget car for a middle class family you shall go with this car and feel the ride of this car.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Harish rana
    • Sexy and sleek
      Want to own a car. go for swift. its sporty design make you feel like you are driving one of the best car. Worthy buy .value for money. Go and have it. Have a look and take a long drive.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Mayank Verma
    • Maruti Suzuki Swift Review
      Nice car, comfortable, Minimum value, Minimum maintenance, comfortable space for small family, safety features are not perfect. all is good in this swift.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Paras
    • Rattling car
      Experiencing rattle sound in few kilometers, Safety is not good, seems to be very light weighted. Buying experience was good before booking. servicing cost is normal.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Rajesh
    • Satisfied buyer
      A good experience of buying from regent automobiles Ghaziabad. great sales service and after sales services is given to me driving make me more easy well a great car for my pocket also.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Manik tyagi
    • Very awesome car.
      Very awesome car. Just go for buying it. Best in class car. Value for money. Low maintenance. Very comfortable in city and highways. Mileage is also good. Looks so nice in this segment. Instant pickup. Nothing is bad in this car. Everything is designed like a sports car. You can also modify it in your style.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Minhaj
    • Best moments for your life if you drive this car
      A very well and best quality. Better for driving they are lucky person who has driven this car, I have small experience and that small time was important moments of my life. I want to drive again
      Read More
      3 months ago | NAYEEM
    • Drive carefully because painting and denting is costly and if you hit it ready to change full thing which will cost you so many bucks.
      This car was not in our list but at last moment and due to delayed delivery of Hyundai creta (s) petrol we finally opted this. This is our first car we got this on the same day when we go to showroom. 1). Buying experience okay but Accessories price is so much high compared to Hyundai . 2).Riding experience on smooth road is good ,off-roading is average but not that bad . 3). Looks are good. Paint is not so good catches scratches easily and paint get out easily if you go through a little slide to any other car or thing .So yes in built quality 1star out of 5 . So know lets talk about pros:- i). Awesome handling, Nice steering, Very nice pickup even in hilly roads . Engine is so much peppy, Loved it ,Gear shifting is very less .In 1st and 2nd gear the engine is so silent. ii). Space inside this car is also very well for 5 people even 6 people can also fit in this car . iii). Boot is also good for fitting 5 people luggage . Cons:- Bad build quality . Bad paint quality. Interior of the car not good and fit and finish is not that good . Rattling sounds comes after 2-3 months . Ride quality is average on bad roads you feel every bump on road . Back seat comfort is not that good. Back glass is small so sometimes you face difficulty when reversing your car . So in terms of Value for money variant I think vxi is good. But still I think that they charge more as built quality is not up to the mark and in top model they should give 5-6 airbags .
      Read More
      3 months ago | Rajat Chauhan
    • Value for money
      Good mileage , stability value for money , service cost is low go for buying , looks are very good , maintenance cost is low as per other cars , go for it nice comfort and value ..
      Read More
      3 months ago | Rahul Khot
    • Best car for middlle class
      Swift is always the best car to buy for middle-class people. It's comfortable for city drive as well as long drives. 1200cc engine gives good performance to the drivers. Servicing and maintenance cost is affordable.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Subash Kumaran
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?