CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki S-Presso User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki S-Presso? Here are the reviews and ratings by S-Presso owners from across the country.

    S-Presso Image

    4.4/5

    197 Ratings

    5 star

    64%

    4 star

    22%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 3,70,702
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.2Exterior
    • 4.1Comfort
    • 4.2Performace
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki S-Presso Reviews

     (197)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Good car with economy
      Nice car with good performance and value for money good for the city even long drive I drive 8000 Km and haveing good boot space to keep luggage I refer Bharath auto cars in Mangalore
      Read More
      6 days ago | Anish Dcunha
    • Best model under 5.5 lakhs
      I run it about 3500 km in 2 months. I have an awesome experience with it. Its fully comfortable, family car, space, ground clearance, AC power and very good for cross-country roads. Less space for parking and helps in heavy traffic. Very good design for a customer of 5 to 6 lakhs. VXI + model have also a great music system.
      Read More
      10 days ago | Aman Kumar
    • Yes
      The driving experience is better but not satisfied. Price is very high. This car rial price for top model in under 4 lacks For power windows not available for the top model it is a Mistake.
      Read More
      13 days ago | Jagdish
    • Better car
      Good and fabulous driving experience with its excellent features that are used to make this car a better one. It also provides security to the owner for better rides and journey. Its a better one
      Read More
      13 days ago | Tejpal
    • Mini XUV
      It is a best car for off road this car has an ambiance it is very good car . This is an mini xuv . This car made me happy . Lot of space in the dikki it has so many featers . This is the best car for this money and after companies with other car .Maruti is giving lot of features in some money . This car is worth for this money.
      Read More
      21 days ago | Jayadev J nair
    • Excellent car in basic Price
      Value for money Smooth in ride Fancy look and excellent performance Average 23 per lit We drive from Ahmedabad to Bhopal very smoothly and enjoy the ride Affordable AMT version in Indian middle-class family If anybody wants AMT car in low budget Maruti s-presso is the first choice. Great car in India. We are happy to buy
      Read More
      23 days ago | jay vaghela
    • Compact SUV experience within budget.
      Review date 8th October 2020. I purchased this car from BRD Car World, Puzhakkal, Thrissur on 28th September 2020. The buying experience was amazing, Mr Jinson who gave me complete tech details, the first time I found someone who had complete knowledge about the product. This is my 5th car, M800, WagonR, Datsun Go+, Tata Nano were the previously owned cars. I always look for driving comfort, if you look at all my selection except go+ and M800 all are giving better driving comforts especially seating and road visibility. This car is though mid segment has a look of SUV and you really feel it when you are on driving seat. You can get a glimpse of bonnet like other SUVs that itself is thrilling, visibility, seating, dashboard, steering position all perfectly designed. Off-road driving tried, steep hill rough roads, rough roads with water-filled pits no matter, vehicle is just perfect. Only one shortfall is found and that is mic is low sensitive, you need to be lean forward to speak so that you are properly audible on the other end. Pros 1. Look 2. Driving comfort 3. Mileage - getting more than what was claimed. 4. Low or zero maintenance. 5. Compact for city drive and beast for highways. 6. Value for money. Cons 1. Windshield could've been little bigger - Ignorant 2. Sometimes touchscreen gets hanged. 3. Mic is low sensitive. Features if added, 1. Option for electric orvm and rear power windows would be game-changing. 2. In dashboard if dedicated space for mobile phones available for both driver and co-driver will be awesome. 3. Provision for Rear speakers. If you are looking for a small segment car with some cool looks and best driving experience go for this, in this segment for this car at this price there is no competitor. I am not saying this is the best car amongst all, but in given price range, features, looks, driving comfort this is The Best Choice you can make.
      Read More
      23 days ago | V P Harishkumar
    • Waste for money
      Loud noise enters into the cabin while driving 4th,5th gear. I buy it in July in my opinion waste. There are no power windows in rear no door pockets in rear .engine is not good poor engine performance .it is useless for long journeys. Build quality is not good. heavy engine noise is entered into cabin noise irritates me a lot
      Read More
      30 days ago | Kirankumar K
    • Good one
      1.Good for first buyers. 2.Good comfort. 3.Excellent interior 4.Good mileage 5.Stylish interior 6.Smart play system is too good 7.Accessories cost is too high 8. Good for a hill ride 9. Better fuel efficiency for CNG 10. Average price 11. Good for the middle-class family
      Read More
      1 month ago | niresh
    • Nice lavly small family car
      Best the small family car good driving experience & it looks so quiet and but the best small family car in India and my dream for new s-presso vxi plus and after one month coming to my dream car my home
      Read More
      1 month ago | Nitin Choudhary
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?