CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Ignis User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Ignis? Here are the reviews and ratings by Ignis owners from across the country.

    Ignis Image

    4.4/5

    55 Ratings

    5 star

    65%

    4 star

    22%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 4,89,513
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.8Comfort
    • 4.7Performace
    • 4.5Fuel Economy
    • 4.8Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Ignis Reviews

     (55)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • " FUN TO DRIVE "
      A great car not only for city commute but also for highway. Gives you a great mileage. Refined engine with a smooth run. Overall it's a fun to drive car. But the car sometimes feel underpowered while overtaking and when you go hard on the accelerator the AMT takes time to respond which is a negative point.
      Read More
      6 days ago | Varun Vats
    • Money wasted
      Ignis really have steering issue and it does not come back to normal position in turns. i was about to hit a car in next lane twice in a traffic signal. When i contacted Nexa service center they informed its a common issue with this car. So i deeply regret buy this car.
      Read More
      11 days ago | John
    • Ignite.your passion with Ignis
      Ignis will Ignite your passion for Driving. Small and peppy car but very sturdy on highways too...Don't underestimate the car performance on highways.. Its a fun like hot wheels and you will love to drive always....tats the speciality of the car...You can be sitting lazy. Overall performance is very good and I recommend to buy this...since it's my 16th car in the past 13 ys.
      Read More
      13 days ago | MADANMOHAN SRINIVASAN
    • alsaadi
      everything is good. except for some body parts which can be a little stronger. the centre part near gear, ac vents and front bumper. and with other things, it's just an amazing car. worth of money.
      Read More
      14 days ago | sayeed
    • BS6 Ignis Zeta Automatic honest review by Owner
      I have purchased the Maruti Ignis Zeta Automatic in August. Till now it's been a fantastic experience. I'll describe my overall experience in the pros and cons Pros Responsive engine and great ground clearance, great highway rider due to stuff suspension, solid steering feel even on high speeds, good space for 5 adults of 5'8" height and above, sufficient boot space, superb infotainment system, fuel-efficient (14 kmpl) with AC on in Ahmedabad traffic conditions, hoping to have a minimal maintenance cost Cons Stiff suspensions make you feel slightest of bumps and potholes, headlights can be improved, slightest of scratches can chip off the paint, bodywork is too lightweight compared to Ford or Germans
      Read More
      14 days ago | Kartik Manoj Joshi
    • Stylish and fuel efficient
      Best in the category, stylish front grill and fuel efficient, young people would love it, one thing I did not like about is the back of the car look bit ugly, apart from that all are good.
      Read More
      17 days ago | Jithesh
    • Pocket rocket!
      This car has been amazing! You would love driving it in the city, in the highway, everywhere. The seating comfort of the driver's seat isn't the best in class but everything else is. The space inside the car is surprising. The best value for your money. Just try out how comfortable you feel driving it. And you can go wrong!
      Read More
      18 days ago | Sai Teja
    • World Ugly look car
      Ugly look car Maruti Suzuki why not think about exterior look All Maruti car under 6lakh ugly look If maruti do not think about the look Company lost future Ugly look especially back Maruti design dept always think poor As per cost all Maruti car have not best interiors or exterior The company use low-grade plastic and body
      Read More
      19 days ago | Jignesh
    • Easy to drive
      Actually it's my friend cars.. But all the experience is awesome just pu the gear in D mode ane press the acceleration ane feel quite good and comfortable. It's easy to drive . Visibility. It's all pros. But cons is rear seat is I think small to put thai. It's 1.2 l engine is good . Easy to drive city and highways.
      Read More
      21 days ago | Yash patel
    • Wow
      Awesome i am fully satisfied City+Highway misc avg 20 Cabin space good Leg room is good for 6ft long person as well as head room Looks are too good Urban SUV tag suits Awesome performance
      Read More
      21 days ago | Gurpreet Singh
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?