Please Tell Us Your City

Knowing your city will help us provide relevant content to you.

Sorry! No matching results found. Try again.Error Identifying Your Location.

Please tell us your city

Knowing your city helps us provide relevant content for you

No city match.
Ad

Its like the dark angel. - Maruti Suzuki Gypsy King HT Review

A user review on Maruti Suzuki Gypsy. Written by Mathew on 26 September, 2006

Price: ₹ 6.23 - 6.41L
Ex-showroom, New Delhi
Mathew's Ratings
Own a Maruti Suzuki Gypsy?
Help others make an informed buying decision.

Write a Review

  • Overall
  • Looks
  • Performance
  • Space/Comfort
  • Fuel Economy
  • Value For Money
Version Reviewed : King HT
Good : On gas, it as cheap as a two wheeler.
Bad : Very spacious, a lil bumpy, but u feel your driving on the road with authority.

Full Review

using the regular out look of the car, it looks dignified, if you modify it, u look cool, trust me, talking out of experience.
33198 Views, 25 of 30 people found this review useful
Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Inappropriate Review? Report Abuse

Comments Latest 10 are shown

Raiudaypartapsingh on 14 Sep, 2009 at 09:40 PM

this is a superb machine..i jus luv it..it shud cum with a better n more pwerful engine,power steering,ac n everythin else but without changing its looks...its her looks only that every body die's for..

Bobin on 29 Jul, 2009 at 01:59 AM

Maruti should have thought of improving its millage,comfort, power steering but don't tamper its looks it best it can have.It has re launched Vitara y not gypsy.

Dr Kanwaljit Bindra on 26 May, 2009 at 02:25 PM

GUD SUV

Sahil on 29 Jul, 2008 at 05:13 PM

Very cheap in itz segment.But since long no improvements atleast they sud nw include some basics as A/C, Power steering and a soft suspension.Even after knwin itz popularity n even after that doing nothing shows Maruti Udyogs Credibility.

Www.Michsonluis19 on 04 Jul, 2008 at 03:40 PM

THROUGHLY GYPSY WAS MY DREAM, BUT I KNOW THAT IT IS LACKING BEHIND. BUT IS IT OK IF I BUY IT FOR MY DAILY USE N ACCORDINGLY DOES IT REALLY GIVE A GOOD MILAGE

Www.Michsonluis19 on 04 Jul, 2008 at 03:40 PM

THROUGHLY GYPSY WAS MY DREAM, BUT I KNOW THAT IT IS LACKING BEHIND. BUT IS IT OK IF I BUY IT FOR MY DAILY USE N ACCORDINGLY DOES IT REALLY GIVE A GOOD MILAGE

Www.Michsonluis19 on 04 Jul, 2008 at 03:40 PM

THROUGHLY GYPSY WAS MY DREAM, BUT I KNOW THAT IT IS LACKING BEHIND. BUT IS IT OK IF I BUY IT FOR MY DAILY USE N ACCORDINGLY DOES IT REALLY GIVE A GOOD MILAGE

Indra Deo Tripathi on 10 Jun, 2008 at 06:38 PM

gypsy king, is great to have one cos it looks not only cool but also upgrades your personality but you should have the guds to drive it its only made for someone who is male if one wants to have something to enhance driving skills then it is the best

Vipin on 17 Apr, 2008 at 02:05 PM

any hope in getting more power? 4 an 86 model one? now running on petrol no power ,no average

Krishnamotors2006 on 09 Apr, 2008 at 11:44 AM

I haveGypsyKing.Hope it should come with a diesel engine,softer suspension,powersteering,A,C&powerwindows.

Previous Review
Next Review

More Reviews on Maruti Suzuki Gypsy


There's a GYPSY in everyone... by Kirang on 15 Oct, 2008

Niranjan Singh Rathore by Nir on 20 Mar, 2012

Gypsy - bye bye by Shankar.balan on 18 Mar, 2008

It's a Rockstar by Dharme Gowda on 20 Nov, 2008

A must own for purists by Ashirbad Praharaj on 01 Sep, 2016
All Maruti Suzuki Gypsy user reviews
Ad

User Car Reviews

Read thousands of reviews on new cars.
Read Reviews or browse Car Reviews
Ad
Ad
Comments


Report
Ask the experts 1800 2090 230 Mon-Fri (9 AM - 8 PM)
Sat (9 AM - 5:30 PM)
Sun (9 AM - 7 PM)
Toll free

Select your city to avail offers

Currently available only in