CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Ciaz User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Ciaz? Here are the reviews and ratings by Ciaz owners from across the country.

    Ciaz Image

    4.2/5

    260 Ratings

    5 star

    52%

    4 star

    33%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    6%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 8,51,323
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.0Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Ciaz Reviews

     (260)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Good car
      Good car and value for money with low maintenance cost, but some features are missing which is not a big problem. It's satisfied by the cost cutting which is not a big problem for me. Have a good journey
      Read More
      12 days ago | Kumar
    • Budget Friendly mad Pocket Friendly Option ..
      Overall Good Vehicle In This Price Range, Nice space, Superb mileage and Superior comfort gives us a mini luxury feel buyer won't get disappointed in the purchase of this car.
      Read More
      15 days ago | ASHIK SHAMIM
    • Ciaz Honest review
      At this price level this is one of the best offering and longest in its segment still interior quality needs to be improve a lot which feels outdated. Bigger tyres should be there.
      Read More
      17 days ago | Navdeep
    • Ciaz review
      Very good interaction with dealers and very good driving experience. Amazing mileage in sedan model. Overall maximum facilities worth the money when compared with other brands.
      Read More
      20 days ago | vasudevan s
    • The Family Car
      Did around 10,000 km's in 3 months. Doesn't make me tired of driving. Smooth and comfortable. Quick response at lower speed. Makes a quick move from 0 to 80 km/h drastically and then makes a steady uniform gradual increase if needed.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Hamim Sheriff
    • Ciaz - Value for money
      Servicing cost is a bit high. Pros: Looks, Space, Mileage. Cons: Steering wheel feels very heavy for top end model compared to other brands, Lamps are dull, you would need to replace them if you frequently drive on highways.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Aayush Maheshwari
    • Cheap sedan.
      Buying experience was fairly good. The car has lot of vibration and noise. Power is low. Looks are average, can go with these. Service is horrible. Visited service center so many times for se complaint. Costly maintenance.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Shailesh
    • Nice car at wonderful price
      The buying experience was good enough for me. It took a bit longer than usual for the delivery. But still it's ok with me. The looks and performance are sober but not the best in the segment. Hyundai Verna looks quite more better and some of it's engine options offers much better performance. Fuel economy is quite good in this segment as it uses it's smart hybrid technology. The body of the car is not made of sturdy material though. It feels a bit plastic and cheap. The interiors of the car is very good. It has the best in class cabin space both at the front and the back and it also has the biggest boot in the segment along with the Honda City of 500 liters. Servicing and maintenance is easy enough. PROS: 1. Provides quite a lot of features in the lowest price in the segment. 2. Interiors are very good. 3. Fuel economy is quite good. It gives me an average of 18-20 km/l mileage. 4. Resale value of Maruti Suzuki cars is high enough. 5. It is very comfortable and offers a lot of space. 6. The car also offers a quite loud and awesome music system even in the base model. CONS: 1. The material quality of the car is not quite good. It will get scratched or dented very easily. 2. The Bluetooth connectivity in the car is a bit problematic. It tends not to connect with your phone at one go. 3. Looks from the outside is not that good when compared with other cars in the segment. FINAL VERDICT: If you are looking for a premium sedan at a very low price which is also loaded with a lot of features, then go ahead and grab your Ciaz right now. I mean it's a nice car at a low price, what else do you want. But if you are comfortable with spending a bit more money, I would prefer to look for other options in the segment like Hyundai Verna and Honda City.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Baibhab Mondal
    • Understated Elegance - Ciaz
      Buying the Ciaz from Nexa Outlet was easy and trouble free experience Ride quality is good and comfortable. Do not expect a enthusiastic performance , but still it can raise up to our mood and make us smile on heavy foot (not close to German rivals). Looks are subjective. For me this is cute , elegant , executive and understated. Interior quality is just okay . Driving experience & NVH level is good. Stability and Highway manners are much improved. Mileage i am getting only close to 14kmph which is on a down side when compared with Engine power. Low Cost Maintenance & Value for Money.
      Read More
      2 months ago | IJAS AHAMMED
    • I will prefer it to buy, if you want classic in such amount.
      It's classic, if we talk about there interior and seating comfort. Interior space is enough for body relaxed . Mainly there look is mind blowing , mostly people compliment it for there look and classic design.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Sourav Raj
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?