CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Celerio X User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Celerio X? Here are the reviews and ratings by Celerio X owners from across the country.

    Celerio X Image

    4.4/5

    84 Ratings

    5 star

    63%

    4 star

    24%

    3 star

    10%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 4,95,208
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.3Exterior
    • 4.3Comfort
    • 4.3Performace
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Celerio X Reviews

     (84)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • This car is look like hatchback cars
      Buying experience is good. Driving experience is very good . This car is very comfort for long driving. Its body style is too good. Maruti cars services is available everywhere. All over this cars is so good.
      Read More
      5 days ago | Nirmala
    • Very good enty level car
      Look when ur buying Maruti Suzuki cars forget about safety...but the after-sale service is dam good..and this car is the entry-level car, the driving experience is not that bad also.. performance is also good ..only con is build quality of car... Just drive under 80kmph
      Read More
      1 month ago | kiran gadade
    • Awsome
      very nice experience.I had drive hundreds of km this car....nice engine...good space...stylish body... I will suggest buying this car....maruti Suzuki means don't worry....and be happy..
      Read More
      2 months ago | sujit
    • Experience of Celerio X
      Excellent drive car for long route and feel fully comfort. This car is very stylish look in outside.it is a five sitter vehicle. Maruti Suzuki servicing and maintenance is very good.
      Read More
      3 months ago | BRIJESH KUMAR BISWAL
    • Value for money
      Looks and servicing is good. Looks are good. Milage is very good. Value for money. Good for hill area. Fits in budget. Engine is powerful. No noise and vibration ample safety feature.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Anil kanwar
    • Car for the beginners
      I brought the car to escape from Chennai to Kerala during the Covid 19 situation. I took the decision when the news came regarding the private hospitals charging one lakh per day for COVID treatment. I was not an expert driver so I decided to buy an automatic car. I fixed on to Celerio X based on driving comfort and availability. I booked the car from ABT showroom Guindy, Chennai and I got it delivered within one week. Within four days, I got the e-pass and travelled to Kerala. The car is superb and it's driving dynamics injects enough confidence into a non-experienced driver like me. The driving quality and ride comfort is great. Within one week I completed 1065 kms. I need to get it for service after my quarantine period
      Read More
      4 months ago | Arjun Viswanathan
    • Good
      I want to buy zxi variant.. but due to shortage of money i can't, please reduce some money.. If the on-road price of zxi variant is 5 lakh then it will sell more.. No good car is available at this range.. People don't want to buy the base model.. It's better to buy this car instead of Alto. This is my personal point of view..
      Read More
      4 months ago | Rakesh Saikia
    • Awesome
      Very good for long & short drives very good seating space in the car and I am very happy with this car and his milage 22 km/hr look of the car is very good and completable for one family.
      Read More
      4 months ago | chandrkiran katre
    • Superb car
      Awesome car with great performance Exterior is good looking and comfortable interior .
      Read More
      4 months ago | Goutham K
    • Hero x
      Good car zero maintained car it will be the simple and neat car for middle-class families best to buy this car ....classy looks cool simply superb car nd good driving experience and mileage good vehicle it will be so much. experience car.
      Read More
      7 months ago | sonu allcolours
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?