CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Baleno User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Baleno? Here are the reviews and ratings by Baleno owners from across the country.

    Baleno Image

    4.5/5

    946 Ratings

    5 star

    65%

    4 star

    25%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,70,395
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.4Performace
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Baleno Reviews

     (946)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • A family car
      It was a great experience with NEXA. Its really an awesome car. those who speak of safety I understand but it's in our hands don't overspend. Enjoy Baleno and don't race it. superb family car.
      Read More
      1 day ago | Abhishek Sayankar
    • Muraliraja H R
      I'm Using BALENO DELTA (P) car from one. I have ridden 7K kilometres, got good experience, comfortable and economical. I loved this car. Performance is excellent and needs more designs from Maruthi.
      Read More
      2 days ago | Murali
    • Stylish car
      Details about looks performance of baleno car is very good and its style and look is very attractive and it's very comfortable for drive and very excellent for long journeys and best car
      Read More
      6 days ago | Adham YAQOOB
    • Baheno
      Very nice and comfortable.I have been using it for the last 3years.great experience.everyone can try it .It is the best in its segment.Ihave used it for about 800 km contiueiously no problem and very good mileage.
      Read More
      9 days ago | AVANINDRA MANI TRIPATHI
    • Light but reliable
      Alpha 1.2 Pros: Suitable for both city and highway driving, lot of features within this price bracket. Three adults can able to travel long trip in back seats without discomfort. Linear Power delivery, overtaking a long truck in highway is not a big deal. Very good handling, Good steering response and very light feel while slow speed, Good mileage - covered 210 kms per 10 litres (Verified). Better boot capacity for a family trip. UV cut glass for heat protection. Hassle-free maintenance over 10000 kms run. I like the front fascia with bright DRL. Cons: Build quality is below PAR. The big question about safety. Cheap quality plastics, stiffer suspension on bad roads would feel discomfort little bit.
      Read More
      16 days ago | Gajendran Tamilmani
    • Gorgeous
      Fall in love with this car on the first look.Best car that I could get . A car with stylish look, mileage, colours and the facilities that a SUV car can give. The car that can provide you all the comfy sense.
      Read More
      18 days ago | Amit Agarwal
    • Bold look and premium car from Nexa
      Premium hatchback Bold look. Good mileage and ncap rating is 3/5 good for family if u are not doing over speeding while driving. Safety features like abs, ebd, dual bag and many more.
      Read More
      18 days ago | Abhi
    • Nice car
      A very nice and comfortable car also interior very comfortable awesome awesome and awesome Awesome features in this car I want to say that I have No more word for this car
      Read More
      20 days ago | Amit Raj
    • Baleno
      Very good for small faimely. Nexa service is very good. Control and pick up is very good. As per bugat featcher are added. Test drive expriance is great, smoot running, every thing is nice.
      Read More
      21 days ago | Babu
    • Economy
      1. Body Fitness of car is not good. (like as week material used in body.) 2. Car paint are attractive & impressive but quality of the body paint is not good.(you will seen many small and thick scratches in paint after used the few months. )
      Read More
      22 days ago | Gorav Chauhan
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?