CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Alto User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Alto? Here are the reviews and ratings by Alto owners from across the country.

    Alto Image

    4.6/5

    342 Ratings

    5 star

    69%

    4 star

    25%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 2,99,906
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.3Exterior
    • 4.0Comfort
    • 4.4Performace
    • 4.6Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Alto Reviews

     (342)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • choose alto excellent mileage also
      best car for those peple who want best milege car in low budget, i love this car because this is my first and lovable driven car in Himachali Road. I am also suggested this car for my friends
      Read More
      10 hours ago | anil kumar
    • All in One
      This car is chip & best for the city and also rural life. No maintenance and no tension car for all. Parts & mechanics are available all markets small or big everywhere. Very low maintenance cost.
      Read More
      2 days ago | Vijay singh
    • Driving Feel
      Normal luxury feeling when drive the car. Then all the features available in small size. Fuel type petrol is very advantage to start any time every gape. Car size is easy to parking
      Read More
      3 days ago | Sathya sundar
    • Always be with you
      Very good for the middle class. A good budget for this car. Full paisa wasul.Most faithful with my family. Mileage is economically good for a middle-class person..
      Read More
      3 days ago | Wakiul Islam
    • Choose the choice Alto 800 lxi
      The buying experience of car was very good. We can say that it's awesome. You should must try to buy it.
      Read More
      3 days ago | Rakesh yadav
    • Overall good ride for a small family.
      Transmission is good it doesn't need any repair since I purchased it. Interior plastic quality has to be improve. Air conditioner performance is not upto the mark it takes lot of time to cool entire volume of car
      Read More
      4 days ago | Onkar Suresh Kadam
    • Value for Money i.e., Alto K10 Vxi
      Alto K10 VXI is my first car. I am very happy with my Car. Low maintenance, best mileage and comfort driving in the city. My experience with my car is good. Car with my family very happy. 4 people in the car very comfortable. I have purchased it in 2010 my new car, i am fully satisfied with car performance. Value for money for years.
      Read More
      4 days ago | Prakash
    • Love this car
      Very much wonderful car please go for it it's amazing don't waste money to buy in other company cars, very low maintenance of this car and very beautiful look and suitable for small family lovely car...
      Read More
      5 days ago | Raghavenda Rao N
    • Alto VXi
      First time Drive the Alto Vxi Car it awasome and wonderful experience, really love this car. This small budget and low maintanance car ever from any car company. Just go for it for the first time learner.
      Read More
      6 days ago | Anil Kumar Gupta
    • Amazing car
      The Maruti Alto is a truly amazing car itself. It is excellent for middle-class family. affordable and maintenance-free with fuel efficiency car. It needs less parking space and driving also enjoyable.
      Read More
      7 days ago | vijay naidu
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?