CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Maruti Suzuki Wagon R [2019-2022] User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Wagon R [2019-2022]? Here are the reviews and ratings by Wagon R [2019-2022] owners from across the country.

    Wagon R [2019-2022] Image

    4.5/5

    1042 Ratings

    5 star

    64%

    4 star

    25%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 4,38,928
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.3Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Wagon R [2019-2022] Reviews

     (653)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Awesome car
      Best in the price range. Comfort, features, mileage, all good. Happy to have a zxi. 1.2 l is the best. Good family car for daily and long drive. It feels like a luxury car from inside. Thanks to the space it provides.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Abinash Biswal
    • Awesome car
      Don't go for fake reviews.. This car is the best.. After third service speed is 152km/h.. awesome experience on highway... seats are comfortable for long drive Low maintenance and spacious for luggage..
      Read More
      6 months ago | John
    • Maruti Suzuki Wagon R VXi 1.2 review
      Everything is going pretty well now pros- build quality, spacious, smooth cons ground clearance could be more, fuel efficiency If you are thinking to buy Alto/Santro/ Celerio/s presso I'll prefer you this over them , Cause i switched from Alto which was with me since 2010, Last year I had planned to buy new Alto but this new model attracted me and my family, cause of safety measures i choose this one.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Herumb Pushkar
    • My second innings
      Old is gold this is really being testified by 2006 model today it's running ahead of all the similar cars proper servicing and care takes it much ahead of competitive brands parts and service centre is readily available.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Vinay
    • Never buy maruti suzuki products
      My worst car purchase ever. Regret it more so coz i got in exchange of polo. Pathetic build quality, feels like tin can. Only bought it for mileage as i thought maruti cars are always good on mileage. 1.0 vxi AMT gives 11 with AC , 13.5 without AC. Company marketed it as a 21kmpl car. Told the same to my dealer at the time of first service. He said it will improve after service, which never happened. My other car is 2015 make Dzire, equally pathetic in build quality and mileage. Maruti has started taking their customers for granted. Better throw them out of market
      Read More
      6 months ago | ankit chadha
    • Maruti Suzuki Wagon R review
      Value for money. Good interiors and exteriors. Smooth driving. Comfortable, More leg space. More boot space. Water bottle holder. Airbags. Touch screen. Side mirror controls, everything is good.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Mogaparthi Sreedhar
    • Family wagon
      Best for family 5 members comfortable, very good boot space. Best for beginners , audio system, good quality audio , starring smoothly turn, Good for middle class family.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Dinesh Velayutham
    • cheap marketing and sale tactics by Maruti India
      1. Never buy maruti cars, we Indians love lower price range cars by maruti, but maruti doesn't sell cheap priced cars. In turn their showroom staff will never tell you the facts. 2. After you deposit advance they will come up with other charges. Now you are trapped. 3. Maruti has taken out all basic accessories which were earlier in there in even mid segment car but now they have taken it out and asked you to buy it as a bundled accessory. This is the way they earn extra profit. After delivery you will come to know that your top model is fitted with only 2 speakers. Now you can't do any thing and showroom agent will have an answer for all your queries. They are thieves of highest order. Better go for some other company like Tata or others who have some morality & ethics left with them. Maruti is another East India company.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Dilip
    • Good ones
      Very nice .. value for money...as per my experience it's good.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Naveen panwar
    • Value for money
      Driving is good, more comfortable and it is value for money and very spacious for a small family and it is good for long tours and gives best comfort and service cost is low.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Ankit
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?