CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza? Here are the reviews and ratings by Vitara Brezza owners from across the country.

    Vitara Brezza Image

    4.2/5

    261 Ratings

    5 star

    53%

    4 star

    28%

    3 star

    8%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    7%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 7,50,951
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 3.2Exterior
    • 3.2Comfort
    • 3.5Performance
    • 2.7Fuel Economy
    • 2.4Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza Reviews

     (254)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Brezza good for on road and village off roads
      Driving and look is very good. Maintenance depends on how you handle the car other wise all is good, value for money car.
      Read More
      2 days ago | vebkatesh
    • Overall good car
      Comfortable driving I driven 400 km without break, looks are good, maintenance is too low my 4th service cost only Rs. 4000 Rs. Only Over all car is too good.
      Read More
      3 days ago | Khemesh Kumar
    • Value for money
      Very good experience, nice body design, good mileage, good interior, everything is best in this car, it is the best car, if you are looking for a car under 10 lakhs you should go for this. I like it very much.
      Read More
      9 days ago | Ajaydeep singh
    • Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza reveiw
      AMT version of this car is very poor, doesn't climb on uphill engine, get over heated, very quick and then you have to off the engine and wait for forever when you will stuck in this kind of situation you will fill same.
      Read More
      12 days ago | Amit Kumar
    • Brezza review
      Look good, strong body, rough and tough car, mileage 15 on highway and 14 in city, interior is ok, need to improve in smooth driving, value of money car, low cost maintenance equals to any hatchback car.
      Read More
      13 days ago | Krishan Sharma
    • Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza review
      It's awesome car. This is my 2nd car, very perfect suv in this segment. Mileage is very good in 1.5 petrol engine, very safest cars of Maruti Suzuki.
      Read More
      18 days ago | vineet
    • My Family car to drive in all Terrains
      My buying experience is so good. On the given date my sales executive delivered my car. Almost drove 10000 kms in all terrains. Especially I love to drive on hilly areas. Performance is quite amazing when compared to other segment vehicles. Here in our locality we have 3 or 4 authorized dealers so am not worried about about service and maintenance. Cons. Features are less when compare to other segment vehicles like Sonet, Venue, Nexon. New updated style is required. Sunroof should be added for Top model vehicles.
      Read More
      28 days ago | gregarytjoy
    • Value for money
      It's very good vehicle. Value for money with comfort and less price. It's good even for mileage and resale when compared to other vehicles in market.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Sudershan Reddy sandadi
    • Nice car
      Very good car, very good mileage and overall looks are very good, comfort level is very good, sitting position is very good, value for money, looks are very bold with good mileage.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Ishaan singla
    • It's good for family
      I love Vitara Brezza only for performance and it's a affordable price car. After 2500 rpm they give you very awesome pick up and I love it and it's a middle SUV segment and it's maintenance is also affordable.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Hameep Vijay Singh
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?