CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza [2020-2022] User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza [2020-2022]? Here are the reviews and ratings by Vitara Brezza [2020-2022] owners from across the country.

    Vitara Brezza [2020-2022] Image

    4.3/5

    761 Ratings

    5 star

    60%

    4 star

    22%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    4%

    1 star

    7%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 7,82,338
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza [2020-2022] Reviews

     (337)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Super Car
      Thank you so much A best car Vitara brezza My favourite car I'm purchasing This car Vitara brezza the n.1 Car in world famous car super video Car Bazar Vitara brezza Red Bull terrier super car
      Read More
      7 days ago | Junior Bansidhar Chaudhary
    • Wonderful experience
      I have driven it from Lucknow to Nainital,,and returned from Mukteshwar to Lucknow,,believe me in just 6000 rs. of fuel and at great speed very nice experience, and various other places also.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Mangal Pandey
    • Vitara Brezza VXI review
      Bought a VXI Brezza from my Car vile parle. Buying experience was good. Car mileage is low (Highway: 16-17km/l, city: 11-13 km/l: as per dashboard). Bought due to high safety rating.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Sachin Ghugare
    • Breeza the king
      It was good, the car is smooth for driving , it looks better than 2022 breeza, good service, awesome.
      Read More
      3 months ago | raghav
    • Brezza vxi best beast
      Competent Automobiles delivered the beast with Grace. Everything went beautifully The best price/Best Delivery experience from the dealer... Riding is superb...super comfort seats ...sound at its best....cooling is fantastic.... Issue only is average it's only 8.7km/l in MID which is below expectation as dealer told o will get 14-15 around
      Read More
      3 months ago | Rahul babbar
    • 1.5 litre power and mileage king
      Just bought the car from sumitra ds motors Shahjahanpur. Very good buying experience Looks are best in segment. Highway mileage is 16.5 on ac before 1st service. Overall excellent vehicle value for money variant. Must consider above Dzire Baleno or other hatchback as it is in the same range and give good ground clearance and bigger tyres considering Indian roads.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Abhishek Agarwal
    • Amazing car
      1.Good 2 nice and superb 3 performance is almost better than in this range off the car 4 There is no cost in the service of this car, till now I have driven this car till 25000 km. This car hasn't cost me anything for so many kms. And its maintenance is also very less. 5 It is better to drive than the old Vitara Brezza. Although this car had another gear shift, it would have been more fun to drive. Still, I want to say at last that this car is a perfect fit in its place in a mid size compact SUV. No matter how many cosmetic changes are brought in other cars but no one can replace it. I am very happy to buy this car.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Goutam seervi
    • Excellent except Mileage
      1.Looks & Performance - Excellent 2.Buying experience - Good 3.Riding experience - Excellent 4.Servicing & Maintenance - Good Brezza car looking very nice as compare to other model cars and driving experience is also very good, Except Mileage issue. Am little bit feel bad about mileage of the car, 12km/l in cities and 15km/l in Highways. Except mileage issue everything is Good. My overall review of the Car is Excellent...
      Read More
      5 months ago | ADINARAYANA SUNKARA
    • Bad experience with brezza (automatic)
      It's gear ratio was so poor it doesn't react faster It was very lagging in gear changing (automatic ) it was very difficult to overtake the other cars in the highways so I had an bad driving experience in brezza automatic
      Read More
      5 months ago | Iniyasudhan
    • The Car Review Of my Dream Car
      I had gone for the Demo/Test Drive at my nearest Maruti Suzuki Showroom & the experience was awesome, especially the staff there was awesome and they treated me really well, now coming to the test drive the experience was awesome and as my dad owns a diesel Vitara Brezza one so I had somewhat idea already, and this petrol one was very much refined as compared to my dad's diesel one also the motor/engine was amazing, a high revving typical Japanese engine mated to an amazing gearbox, the clutch was on the lighter side, the gears were sleek shifting, and the steering wheel was also decently weighed up, overall the experience was just awesome, and when I asked the salesperson about the service cost, it was pretty good and less compared to its rivals, and every Indian knows Maruti Suzuki's amazing after-sales service which has always been the specialty of the brand, I just loved it, loved the whole process to be vey honest.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Karan Shah
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?