CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki S-Cross User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki S-Cross? Here are the reviews and ratings by S-Cross owners from across the country.

    S-Cross Image

    4.6/5

    65 Ratings

    5 star

    68%

    4 star

    26%

    3 star

    3%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 8,39,044
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 5.0Exterior
    • 5.0Comfort
    • 5.0Performance
    • 5.0Fuel Economy
    • 5.0Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki S-Cross Reviews

     (65)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Review
      It is outstanding value for money. Sure the engine isn't very exciting, it's a bit short on features and it's a crossover rather than a proper SUV, but at the end of the day, it is a car that is great value for money.
      Read More
      2 days ago | Ansell Gonsalves
    • Best car in segment
      1. Buying experience was very good 2. Really felt majestic when upgrading from Baleno delta to S-Cross Zeta 3. Looks like a cool BMW in front and very very good for long driving. Build quality is top class. Hyundai might be having lots of features in the same price. But S-Cross has everything we need from a car space, comfort, reliability, mileage, safety, practicality and finally very low on pocket as its very easy to maintain just like an normal suzuki car. 4. The fact that it doesn't have unnecessary bells and whistles makes this car easy to drive and maintain. 5. Only con which I felt is missing rear ac vent and rear charging port which is even available in half priced Dzire and boot space could have been a little bit more But really the best of best car to drive around with pride.
      Read More
      3 days ago | Alan selva denis
    • Excellent premium car features and look
      Excellent premium car features and looks. Nice driving experience in highways. Just preferable car comparing to its features and performance. Overall I rate a 4 star out of 5. Superb.
      Read More
      10 days ago | Prabhu V Reddy
    • One year drive experience
      Buying experience is good but not great,( when compared to Hyundai) Riding is awesome, though lags little but can be compensated with lower gear, Looks is subjective, for me its been more than a year still I love the look and not bored, Performance is good. I ride like off- road drive sometimes, loved it in city also smooth drive, turning. Very spacious, as mentioned by rear occupants while I drive, very spacious boot, servicing though availability is reachable but poor service( Third service experience) Pros- looks, performance, feels SUV , clear front view. Many options you get In delta version, Long drives won't feel tired ( more than 1000 km long drive ) Cons- Lags, though gains at higher rpm..
      Read More
      19 days ago | Dr Amar C Sajjan
    • Nice car
      Easy to drive and amazing car, Looking super, Low maintenance, Pickup is super, comfortable to long drive, Interior is good, large boot space.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Ksr murthy
    • S cross zeta best superb car
      Super car, good mileage, good cruse control superb mileage. Luxury car and small budget car, zeta variant has reveres camera, android touch screen, and 4 speakers 2 Twitter's. No maintenance Look wise super. 5Star rating. Style list car, comport space.
      Read More
      1 month ago | nagaraju bairu
    • My S-Cross experience
      Buying experience is very good because of a relative person is present in dealership, driving experience is good enough and look is descent and performance of car is not good enough and if I am talking about servicing then servicing staff are very helpful and maintenance of car not so costly its normal like other Suzuki cars.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Shivam Kumar
    • Car with all comforts
      I bought zeta AT from Mondovi motors Nexa Mysore showroom guys were very sweet. Excellent service provided. Car is very good looking. Better than any other car in this segment for this price range. Don't go by interiors. Concentrate on ride quality comfort and suspension. Very spacious and ride handling is awesome. Am getting 16 in city and around 20 on highways if you keep revs below 2000..better to go for this car if you worried about after sales and service.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Dr santhosh kumar
    • Best car in this segment in market
      Absolute thriller, best car I've ever driven, gorgeous eye-catching look and aggressive, powerful engine, looks like BMW, My friends are feeling jealous about me for this car. Love you s cross.
      Read More
      2 months ago | ASHWINI KUMAR
    • Maruti Suzuki S-Cross Zeta Review
      When I was about to buy this car, I was very excited. Later on moving with it for some months I was strongly connected to it. When it comes to driving experience it is really fabulous. You will feel very comfortable even in hill roads. Looks are really fantastic no words to say about it's looks. it is best for middle class people everyone can afford it with a reasonable rate. suspension is highly superb.
      Read More
      2 months ago | SUNNY GAJULAPALLI
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?