CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Ertiga User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Ertiga? Here are the reviews and ratings by Ertiga owners from across the country.

    Ertiga Image

    4.5/5

    75 Ratings

    5 star

    64%

    4 star

    27%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    LXi
    ₹ 7,95,943
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Ertiga LXi Reviews

     (69)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Nice car
      Nice car, seats are comfortable and we get mileage is around 13 to 14 Km/l with ac without AC around 15 plus depend on situation and road. Introduce looking nice Cons- Back AC is not perfect place. Average is ok.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Ankit Kumar
    • It's dream car, low maintenance with excellent mileage
      Excellent, Fully comfortable for long and short drives. Attractive looks with excellent performance. Low maintenance by comparing to all SUV and MPV cars. Increase tyre size for more comfortable rides.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Prashant Mishra
    • Bad Display of Infotainment thats all i found . MS should change the display and add the android or apple car play.
      One feature is lagging - no android display, that give no maps feature.. very bad display of infotainment. Auto variant gives very low mileage. CNG variant give up to the mark mileage.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Kiran Walekar
    • Superb Maruti
      The Maruti Suzuki Ertiga was a too good experience to drive. The Ertiga very smooth driving in my experience. This car will very useful to family trips and a long journey & the also it very good mileage.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Srinivasa murthy M
    • Feel awesome and comfortable
      I have drive already for 490 kilometres. During my journey I feel comfortable with this vehicle. I like this very much and my family members also. Thank you maruti suzuki for providing better vehicle with so many features with this affordable price. When i drive with my family members every person become happy for the comfortable. Fuel economy is very much acceptable with 7 seater vehicle. Our family members also happy for long journey and do not got any tiredness .
      Read More
      9 months ago | Subrat Mohapatra
    • Ertiga
      Money ke hisab se it is a very fabulous car by Maruti suzuki her model is fantastic her interior is smart and it is the best car in 7 seaters it is best car launched by maruti suzuki thank you.
      Read More
      10 months ago | parwaze akhtar
    • My new ossom ERTIGA
      Very good selection for a family of 5 with comfortable seatings and milage is good in these patchy roads of Bangalore.. and more, over, it comes under budget when compared to similar cars of other brands.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Muhammed Sadiq
    • Ertiga experience Review
      Good choice for family ride and long trip also stylish car for middle class family more than 5 persons and Fuel economy good then petrol variant car is my suggestion for better experience comfort is very good as compare other similar cars
      Read More
      10 months ago | Perumalpalani
    • My car
      Its so comfortable car for long drive I am going for sped holiday last year I am feeling amazing to going in this car And ertiga in silver colour is my favourite colour and I have in also in silver colour
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sunil
    • Jamil
      Best in class car hai family ke liye bahut badhiya hai picnic ke liye pure family ke sath ghoomne ke liye yaadgar lamhe banane ke liye ye gaadi kharidna chahiye India ka bharosa hai
      Read More
      1 year ago | MOHAMMAD JAMIL
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?