CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Dzire User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Dzire? Here are the reviews and ratings by Dzire owners from across the country.

    Dzire Image

    4.6/5

    33 Ratings

    5 star

    76%

    4 star

    18%

    3 star

    3%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    LXi
    ₹ 5,98,174
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.5Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Dzire LXi Reviews

     (30)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Value for money
      1.Good 2.Excellent in driving at high speed no body role 3.Looks good at base model but performance is superb 4.As usual Maruti servicing and maintenance is very good along with customer support Pros : good mileage excellent performance Best family car Best for comfort and convenience Cons : Not good in lower variant Not getting sound system at base model Comes with decent looks in lower model Overall great value for money.
      Read More
      24 days ago | ShivRaj Singh
    • Price vs style
      It's design and price doesn't match for this car. It designed for luxury and feel. There is no car in the market that can compete with it. It has eye catchy design. Above all a good car in the market.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Rahul Kumar
    • Value for money.
      No center locking in base model, fixed headrest, manual window mirrors, but performance is good, handling is best in class , I'm loving it! It's a valuable choice in sedan cars of Maruti.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Deepak
    • Good Maruti Suzuki Dzire
      Good fuel efficiency, service, good quality , comfortable seats, best quality.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Momin Sarkar
    • New Dzire review
      Now my family decided to buy a new dzire because of comfort, speed, mileage. Dzire is like our family member.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Devji vankar
    • Dezire - Best Sedan Class
      Very good experience , Driving Smoothly , performance is very good , best car launched by Maruti in sedan class. The mileage is also appreciable for consecutive year without any problems.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Rajesh
    • Perfect
      Buying at this price in segment was superb. Driving experience was very smooth. Very stylish looks, performance wise I had no problem, gear shift was smooth Servicing, maintenance was easy accessible.
      Read More
      3 months ago | jitendra parmar
    • Value for money for beginners
      Good buying experience but the quality of the product can be nice of what is given in this price. The build quality looks bit cheap as per the price offered & other rivals. Good purchase for budget people.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Pranjal Kumar Singh
    • Good car
      Best car for tour It is very good also comfortable and space is so more more than 6 can sit it is good. this car doesn't need more diesel or petrol it don't get flip on highway I love this car it can be deign or modify. it it look so good I love this care it doesn't damage in accidents it is safe for all driver or for tour.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Hemant Jangid
    • Dzire is best
      It is very nice car. I have plan new car next 12 months. it is very suitable for me and also very good performance and very good mileage and nice seats and very nice Look so I am planning a new car.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Dileep Kumar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?