CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Ciaz User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Ciaz? Here are the reviews and ratings by Ciaz owners from across the country.

    Ciaz Image

    4.4/5

    11 Ratings

    5 star

    45%

    4 star

    45%

    3 star

    9%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    Sigma 1.5
    ₹ 8,51,355
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.1Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 3.9Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Ciaz Sigma 1.5 Reviews

     (11)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Nice car at wonderful price
      The buying experience was good enough for me. It took a bit longer than usual for the delivery. But still it's ok with me. The looks and performance are sober but not the best in the segment. Hyundai Verna looks quite more better and some of it's engine options offers much better performance. Fuel economy is quite good in this segment as it uses it's smart hybrid technology. The body of the car is not made of sturdy material though. It feels a bit plastic and cheap. The interiors of the car is very good. It has the best in class cabin space both at the front and the back and it also has the biggest boot in the segment along with the Honda City of 500 liters. Servicing and maintenance is easy enough. PROS: 1. Provides quite a lot of features in the lowest price in the segment. 2. Interiors are very good. 3. Fuel economy is quite good. It gives me an average of 18-20 km/l mileage. 4. Resale value of Maruti Suzuki cars is high enough. 5. It is very comfortable and offers a lot of space. 6. The car also offers a quite loud and awesome music system even in the base model. CONS: 1. The material quality of the car is not quite good. It will get scratched or dented very easily. 2. The Bluetooth connectivity in the car is a bit problematic. It tends not to connect with your phone at one go. 3. Looks from the outside is not that good when compared with other cars in the segment. FINAL VERDICT: If you are looking for a premium sedan at a very low price which is also loaded with a lot of features, then go ahead and grab your Ciaz right now. I mean it's a nice car at a low price, what else do you want. But if you are comfortable with spending a bit more money, I would prefer to look for other options in the segment like Hyundai Verna and Honda City.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Baibhab Mondal
    • Car is good
      Build quality is not good. The maintenance of the car is costly as people say Maruti maintenance is low but now service cost is not low its cost high, build quality is not good.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Harsh
    • Awesome Car of maruti
      I love this car.....dashing look Nexa blue.....its look like longest car just wow... I drive 400km in one side trip with single hault....but feel fresh...mileage 19 to 22kms depending on driving speed and A.c on/off. I m giving 5/5. Just wow
      Read More
      5 months ago | Snehal bhavsar
    • Ciaz is really have the best comfort
      My friends told me not to buy this car because of the ground clearance, But if you need this car is amazing, Ground clearance is not bad you just have to judge well the road bumper at the time of driving, Ciaz looks and and comfort you can't get in another car on same price range, I bought Ciaz sigma 2020 in just 8.82 lakh.. Which was good deal for me. Thanks, Nexa Dhanbad
      Read More
      6 months ago | Sumir Kumar Shaw
    • I preferred Suzuki ciaz
      Very nice good car i ever seen i love the design exterior and interior all i love a model of a car is seen in this car .. and the features are more attractive but one thing in it the model change in every season .
      Read More
      7 months ago | Ranadhir singha
    • Worthy
      Very low maintenance Good exterior Spacious Easy driving The sound system is very good Pick up is not so good The buying experience is ok. Problem with Bluetooth. Interior is average. Thanx.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Subhakanta Mohapatra
    • The King Of Road Is Ciaz
      Its 2 year back From showroom to my home when I drive this car I feel peace in my mind like in meditation,look stylish, comfortable,it's sedan but please work on ground clearance it should little bit more
      Read More
      8 months ago | Dr Achal Mehrotra
    • Bad experience at Nexa cybercity Bhubaneswar.
      The buying experience is very very bad. Starting from booking to deliver. Now at Maruti Service centre, here also the same experience. CIAZ is a good car but people handing Customer need more training. I can say its terrible man touch experience
      Read More
      9 months ago | DILLIP KUMAR RATH
    • Luxury @ resonable cost...
      Using ciaz Felt luxury and proud... Perfect suspension... Long distance rider... family package... Value for money... User friendly... Safety assist... Happy journey... Good luck...
      Read More
      9 months ago | AnAnth
    • My fantastic car
      My buying experience was very bad. Ciaz was delivered to me without rubbing and polish. Since purchasing very dirty smell was flowing from ac vents. These issues were removed till second service. FUTURE AUTO WHEEL NEXA SHOWROOM IS THE VERY BAD NEXA SHOWROOM IN DEHRADUN. AFTER THIRD SERVICE WHEEL ALLIGNMENT AND WHEEL BALANCING WERE BADLY ADJUSTED BY SERVICE CENTEROF FUTURE AUTO WHEEL, AND THIS ISSUE WERE REMOVED BY NEXA ENGINEER OF GURGAON BY OTHER NEXA SERVICE CENTER. However ride is very smooth comfortable in city and on highway. Milage is extremely fantastic. In city conditions of dehrafun city milage is 14 - 15 KMPL and highway milage is 22 - 24 KMPL over the speed of 80 - 90 km, 20 - 22 KMPL over the speed of 90 - 100 km, 18 - 20 KMPL over the speed of 100 - 120 km, 16 - 18 KMPL over the speed of 120 - 140 km, 14 - 16 KMPL over the speed of 140 - 160 km. Very Good comfortable sedan car with outstanding milage. I DRIVE FOR 4 TO 8 HOURES IN ONE SHOT AND DONT FEEL ANY FATIGUE EVEN AFTER 8 HOURS DRIVE. value for money sedan car. I M VERY MUCH HAPPY WITH MY CIAZ SIGMA. FANTASTIC FAMILY CAR.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Pankaj sharma
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?