CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Ciaz User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Ciaz? Here are the reviews and ratings by Ciaz owners from across the country.

    Ciaz Image

    4.4/5

    33 Ratings

    5 star

    55%

    4 star

    33%

    3 star

    9%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    Sigma 1.5
    ₹ 8,77,561
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.2Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.0Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Ciaz Sigma 1.5 Reviews

     (15)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Best sedan under 10 lakhs
      All about this good from price what you get best luxury sedan under 10 lakhs my father own this car from 4 year and not having any problem even it completed our full Rajasthan tour and I'm driving since 2 year don't have any problem.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Himanshu Meena
    • Excellent Feeling!!
      I have drive my friend's car and believe me the experience was fantastic. Silent Car though powerful. Interiors are just so rich and decent. Exterior is just awesome. Definitely a tough competition to Honda City. It is a long car and looks rich. Driving experience was also comfortable. If you have budget for 10-12 Lakhs and want a sedan then you must go for it. Maruti Suzuki won't disappoint. :)
      Read More
      5 months ago | Paresh
    • Luxury car in budget
      I didn't buy it . But drive 1000 kilometer and that kind of comfort I found in this car, I never had. There is a lot of comfort and features loaded car and looks is luxurious and performance is rock and low maintenance and pocket friendly service. And best in looks wise and safety . In all maruti sedan . But one thing I never wanted is pickup is not up to the mark. This is the only con in the car.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Ankit Kumar
    • Good car
      Three was a good car in lowest price, very good space, good Comfort , spacious, good for long drive, boot space is nice with good interior, nice color options.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Gaurang Lukhi
    • Nice car at wonderful price
      The buying experience was good enough for me. It took a bit longer than usual for the delivery. But still it's ok with me. The looks and performance are sober but not the best in the segment. Hyundai Verna looks quite more better and some of it's engine options offers much better performance. Fuel economy is quite good in this segment as it uses it's smart hybrid technology. The body of the car is not made of sturdy material though. It feels a bit plastic and cheap. The interiors of the car is very good. It has the best in class cabin space both at the front and the back and it also has the biggest boot in the segment along with the Honda City of 500 liters. Servicing and maintenance is easy enough. PROS: 1. Provides quite a lot of features in the lowest price in the segment. 2. Interiors are very good. 3. Fuel economy is quite good. It gives me an average of 18-20 km/l mileage. 4. Resale value of Maruti Suzuki cars is high enough. 5. It is very comfortable and offers a lot of space. 6. The car also offers a quite loud and awesome music system even in the base model. CONS: 1. The material quality of the car is not quite good. It will get scratched or dented very easily. 2. The Bluetooth connectivity in the car is a bit problematic. It tends not to connect with your phone at one go. 3. Looks from the outside is not that good when compared with other cars in the segment. FINAL VERDICT: If you are looking for a premium sedan at a very low price which is also loaded with a lot of features, then go ahead and grab your Ciaz right now. I mean it's a nice car at a low price, what else do you want. But if you are comfortable with spending a bit more money, I would prefer to look for other options in the segment like Hyundai Verna and Honda City.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Baibhab Mondal
    • Car is good
      Build quality is not good. The maintenance of the car is costly as people say Maruti maintenance is low but now service cost is not low its cost high, build quality is not good.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Harsh
    • Awesome Car of maruti
      I love this car.....dashing look Nexa blue.....its look like longest car just wow... I drive 400km in one side trip with single hault....but feel fresh...mileage 19 to 22kms depending on driving speed and A.c on/off. I m giving 5/5. Just wow
      Read More
      1 year ago | Snehal bhavsar
    • Ciaz is really have the best comfort
      My friends told me not to buy this car because of the ground clearance, But if you need this car is amazing, Ground clearance is not bad you just have to judge well the road bumper at the time of driving, Ciaz looks and and comfort you can't get in another car on same price range, I bought Ciaz sigma 2020 in just 8.82 lakh.. Which was good deal for me. Thanks, Nexa Dhanbad
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sumir Kumar Shaw
    • I preferred Suzuki ciaz
      Very nice good car i ever seen i love the design exterior and interior all i love a model of a car is seen in this car .. and the features are more attractive but one thing in it the model change in every season .
      Read More
      1 year ago | Ranadhir singha
    • Worthy
      Very low maintenance Good exterior Spacious Easy driving The sound system is very good Pick up is not so good The buying experience is ok. Problem with Bluetooth. Interior is average. Thanx.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Subhakanta Mohapatra
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?