CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Alto User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Alto? Here are the reviews and ratings by Alto owners from across the country.

    Alto Image

    4.5/5

    1250 Ratings

    5 star

    68%

    4 star

    22%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 3,24,747
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.3Exterior
    • 4.0Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.5Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Alto Reviews

     (553)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • My small beast
      Driving experience and servicing and maintenance and buying experience and it is my mini speed machine and my lucky car for all my family members it has been training car and trashing car.
      Read More
      1 day ago | Gadala ManjuNath
    • Low in power, but economical in every ways...
      Maruti Alto 800, all models, are just entry level car, suitable for those who do not prefer luxury, ultra comfort and elegance. The car has very low power, and not suitable for highway driving. It is suitable for moving slowly through congested markets. AC works fine, but the power gets drastically low during pick up, with AC on. Hence during speeding up, the AC needs to be switched off. Ground clearance is not satisfactory. The car is better for those who prefer slow movement.
      Read More
      4 days ago | ANUPAM BANERJEE
    • My car connects My love
      This is my first car, first thing will always likable and connects to our emotions, driving experience is good and performance well, as we can't refuse to accept old is gold. Maintenance is also good on road.
      Read More
      4 days ago | G Kiran Reddy
    • Alto review
      Car is good but some time its feel like under power and its good for small family not good for big family , mileage is good but size of the car is too small.
      Read More
      11 days ago | RUTURAJ SARODE
    • Best car in terms of mileage and maintenance!!
      It is our first and only car. So i whenever i drive, i drive with emotion. The looks from the front is good and performance is outstanding as i went on several long trips without any technical failure. Maintenance cost is cheaper. Pros- good mileage, low maintenance. Cons- quiet uncomfortable, less spacious.
      Read More
      17 days ago | Soumya Hazra
    • All about my tiny Car
      It is a very high cost to performance ratio. Easy to finance,. Low at cost with touch Android display. With front automatic window. 14 inch wheels make the drive smooth. Low in service. After every 7000 km. Could increase space.
      Read More
      20 days ago | Shivansh Kumar
    • Maruti suzuki ALTO 800 King of hilly areas
      I had a model of alto800 vxi 2015 model and i have completed 62000 kilometers in fully hilly area of Himachal Pradesh...it is rough and tough car by maruti .In our state, roads are narrow and parking for car is very difficult so its a little monster of Maruti is perfect . In the time period of 7 years car perform very well and i will spend only money for servicing ..best car in low budget and low maintenance.. servicing cost is around 2500 after 10000 kilometers .so i can say that if you have low budget and you drive in city it is the best car and you can park in every small place..
      Read More
      21 days ago | ashutosh Sharma
    • Family car
      I like car very much due to its features like mileage, stylish, colour and balance. My family is small and they all easily sit with comfort. Good car for all with all features
      Read More
      27 days ago | Anup Singh Tomar
    • Maruti Suzuki Alto 800 Vxi review
      Middle class family in budget car Maruti Suzuki Alto vxi. Maruti Suzuki Alto 800 is a great car in terms of looking, price and mileage. Takes less parking space. And you can drive comfortable even on short roads.
      Read More
      27 days ago | Raju k
    • Economy friendly
      Amazing vehicle for small family without any load on pocket. It is a better option from any public transport if you are using CNG in this vehicle. Maintenance cost is very cheap. So anybody can handle easily like motorcycle.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Abhinav Gupta
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?