CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Alto User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Alto? Here are the reviews and ratings by Alto owners from across the country.

    Alto Image

    4.6/5

    455 Ratings

    5 star

    66%

    4 star

    27%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    1%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 2,99,937
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.3Exterior
    • 4.0Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.6Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Alto Reviews

     (448)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Nice car
      Servicing and maintenance are good, its millage is also good gives 22.km/l and low maintenances charges and it is a family car.
      Read More
      3 days ago | Aditya dangi
    • Maruti Suzuki Alto review
      Everything is fine, I have no problem but due to it's low weight car gets Skidded and hit a barrier, by Appling force brake and force turn. Otherwise mileage is the best thing which I love. Car pull power is decent enough, I shifted from 1200 cc old car to this new one, but never feel lacks of power. In Build quality Maruti should put focus on it.
      Read More
      3 days ago | Sujan Ghosh
    • Maruti suzuki Alto review
      Driving this is best it is easy to move in traffic but only thing is less space in the back side and we drive comfortable and you will get less maintenance charges.
      Read More
      4 days ago | SUHAS
    • Budget friendly reliable car
      Nice car with such a low budget. Service is very good. Very low maintenance car. Engine should be more powerful to keep pace with the time. The engine needs to upgraded to 1k cc the length and inner space leg rooms should be better.
      Read More
      5 days ago | Samar De
    • Budget on wheels
      Driving experience : It was very easy in handling, easy to move in city bumper to bumper traffic. Most fuel efficient vehicle, no competitor in its fuel economy. Fits the pocket. User friendly.
      Read More
      5 days ago | Venkat
    • Maruti Suzuki Alto review
      I would love to drive this car, the car is running like butter and also a great partner for a middle class family can afford this car for their family... Anyone wants to gift this car is so good.... I just wants to said that this car is too good..
      Read More
      6 days ago | Shyam sah
    • Best Car..improve in features in future.
      Best Car for my experience, Good mileage, good looking, worth for money, Best service.. Improve on seating space, then Mirror was only normal plastic (not in body colour)in lxi model and adjustable in exterior type. Meter will be improve Digitalised, because mileage calculation....other company models have a Digital meter with all features....overall..OK
      Read More
      6 days ago | Ramachandran
    • Alto review
      It's beautiful and best car for a daily drive. No maintenance and drive safe!! In budget and is very comfortable for any person. I like Maruti Suzuki company because resale value is good.
      Read More
      7 days ago | Viju
    • Low mileage
      I thought it will give good mileage but it disappointed me in mileage. Apart from mileage it is good at performance and handling. We can enjoy the ride and very useful in traffic.
      Read More
      7 days ago | manikanta chinagodaba
    • I will purchase this car soon
      Nice low budget car . Good smooth driving Good looks, like a small toy, Good service.
      Read More
      9 days ago | Sonu Kumar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?