CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Mahindra XUV500 User Reviews

    Looking for Mahindra XUV500? Here are the reviews and ratings by XUV500 owners from across the country.

    XUV500 Image

    4.4/5

    367 Ratings

    5 star

    63%

    4 star

    24%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 14,27,280
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Mahindra XUV500 Reviews

     (363)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • A good everyday car
      The overall experience is good. But, the quality of plastic used in the interior is very poor. The car has a good fuel efficiency and it's very reliable. It's a good everyday car and you can rely on it for the off-road.
      Read More
      11 days ago | Vishnu PV
    • Best 7 seater suv
      Best car and 3rd row seating is 5/5 And the car looks like cheetah And 5/5 comfort on all rows very nice car Only the bad review goes in boot space it ok but the car build quality is good
      Read More
      18 days ago | Asher
    • A dream car.
      This is a car which looks like an cheetah. I am very happy from their unbelievable performance. This is a 1st car which give 100% safety, 100% comfortable in any type of travel. When I drive this car this feel me too much grateful. I am totally agree with Mahindra and thanks to Mr Anand Mahindra who give the 100% satisfaction to the all the type of customers.
      Read More
      25 days ago | Saurav kant
    • Solid SUV
      Good experience Good driving experience feels very safe Look is really Awesome, performance is also good Service maintenance is very high Pros are many in interior & exterior. very comfortable for long journey also. It gives a good driving experience. Cons are basically less boot space. Rest best car
      Read More
      1 month ago | Gurpreet Singh
    • Xuv 500 pros and cons.
      Xuv 500 is master in terms of looks and space. It's road presence is appealing and I love its punchy engine and performance. Only complain I have its cabin noise which spoils its driving experience. Overall if you want vechile with great performance and stylish looks go for it.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Rahul sinha
    • Buying this will change your road trips life or car journey for sure .
      1. buying experience was very good ,they welcome us very nicely 2 . Its little bit difficult to drive it in city side but It is the best for going on to road trips . 3 .My next car will be also Xuv only as I will not be able to buy new Xuv 700 because of some financial problem but soon I am gonna buy the new beast. 4. very minimal service charges and very less maintenance cost then other SUV's car. 5. I guess when we got such a good car in very good price then you should not focus on its cons . or may b I didn't find any con . The Best XUV . You Must Have to buy this Luxury BEAST
      Read More
      1 month ago | NIPUN MAHAJAN
    • Very bad reliability
      Having lot of problems related to engine and electrical issues there's no proper solution from service center .very pathetic service from show room. Need to improve all services.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Elanchezhian k
    • Beautiful and unique design
      I purchased this car on 31st of March 2021. Since I haven't found anything wrong with this. Beautiful white beast with masculine built-in quality. Loved the performance and reliability.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Yogendra Singh Dhakad
    • Best SUV in budget
      Bought it 2 months ago,,, had a waiting period of 2 months but received within a month,,, excellent interior with comfort. Build quality is superior. If you want to buy an SUV go for it it is one of the best in its segment.
      Read More
      1 month ago | PS
    • Value of money
      Value for money one of the best car .self using this car for last 6 years one of the best on performance wise as compare to other suv one of the best in segment as compare to price with other cars .not much service coast as compared to other hatchback cars.
      Read More
      2 months ago | satish KUMAR
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?