CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Mahindra XUV500 User Reviews

    Looking for Mahindra XUV500? Here are the reviews and ratings by XUV500 owners from across the country.

    XUV500 Image

    4.3/5

    309 Ratings

    5 star

    61%

    4 star

    25%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    6%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 13,57,621
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.3Performace
    • 3.9Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Mahindra XUV500 Reviews

     (309)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Good SUV for long drives
      I rented XUV500 for a personal trip from a rental agency. It's spacious and comfortable for 5 occupants on a long trip. With 7 occupants, the space available for luggage is minimal.
      Read More
      1 day ago | Madhuri
    • Want to buy Xuv 500, buy or wait
      Wish to buy xuv500. Kindly suggest if I should wait for a new model which is already on the test and can get launch anytime or to go for the current model. The current model is good but the spy shots of the new model are impressive. If the current model what time is good to buy now of after the launch of a new car. Thanks
      Read More
      16 days ago | Naveen Singh
    • Conventional four wheel ,not special
      Internal space are quite low, internal design are not good enough according to price, externally satisfying, power satisfying but safety concerns is very very low it should be upgraded
      Read More
      19 days ago | Deepak kumar
    • Headlights and front look are really impressive
      I love this car because it's a luxurious type of car with low price. And comfort features of this car is really impressive. According to my opinion I think this is better than Scorpio and other cars of mahindra
      Read More
      23 days ago | Prince Ahlawat
    • Feel is Good. Definitely hulky and manly
      Driving experience.. I'm using it for the last 4 years. Its a bit rough vehicle. U might see some diving differences if you were driving a sedan or similar cars. Feel is Good. Pros - MANLY Look Power Value for money in this segment Service is not that costly Cons- 3rd-row space is less Not that smooth for Co passengers. Kind of roller-coaster experience for them. (still manageable not a big complaint though) Overall good vehicle
      Read More
      1 month ago | Guruprasad
    • Avg car....
      Music system hanging, low quality plastic, lots of buttons. They damage after few thousands KM. Service cost is high, after-sale service pathetic from Mahindra. Quality of plastic, media, could have been better.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Rakesh
    • Amazing car for long drive
      The car is the one of the best selling SUV in the premium SUV segment. The xuv 500 has mature styling car with access of space on 1st and 2nd seat row . Good highway and off road trip
      Read More
      1 month ago | Kunal Vyas
    • XUV 500 W10 is the worse car
      worse front suspension ever i had seen in xuv 500 w10 model, never ending problems, taken to workshop so many time, mechanics said it is never ending problems, i felt i am cursed one to have this car. I bought it after 15000km driven by my cousin. Body sound and got rusted easily in door and other parts. Really annoyed. Mahindra should not produce such car that cheated the customers.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Lota Singhi
    • Cool features
      Value for money, fuel economy is good in highways very Fuel-efficient than Innova and maintenance is bit expensive than Innova And a proper 7 seater, and legroom in middle row is massive.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Jaswanth
    • Good performance
      Good experience so far. 4th service cost is high around 12000 rs. I had purchased some mebership through with you hamesha app but never utilized any benefits.waste of money. Overall good.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Raviteja
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?