CarWale

    Mahindra Bolero [2020-2022] User Reviews

    Looking for Mahindra Bolero [2020-2022]? Here are the reviews and ratings by Bolero [2020-2022] owners from across the country.

    Bolero [2020-2022] Image

    4.5/5

    367 Ratings

    5 star

    68%

    4 star

    22%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 9,51,884
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.2Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Mahindra Bolero [2020-2022] Reviews

     (112)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Value for money
      Overall a good car but lacks features fuel economy is good giving 15 to 16 in city and 18+ in highway body roll is less as compared to previous model ac performance is good but fit and finish of car is very poor.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Nitin kumar
    • Great car
      Great value for money.. and well for off roading without 4by4 give great fuel economy in hill Interior is quit good and desk board in wooden finish look very classic and speaker is quite louder
      Read More
      6 months ago | Ayush Arya
    • Good car
      Good in villages highway capacity was good ac is not good this car made my day and give average 18 , space was awesome and I fell like a very honored person.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Vijay Kumar saini
    • Mahindra Bolero B4 review
      Driving experience was very good in hills and high ways... Front view is superb.. thanks Mahindra... And mileage was standardized always for 7 seater... Very nice and beautiful for economic
      Read More
      7 months ago | Dhurai
    • Mahindra Bolero
      It looks amazing like a Powertrain.The most important update is to the engine that now complies with the new BS6 norms.The Cosmetic changes, Interior changes and Updated safety features revised variants nomenclature.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Vaishnavi Saxena
    • Amazing car
      Short drive but amazing drive Old model is looking gorgeous in front of new 2022 But change is nice . Bolero Pickup is also amazing I love Bolero In future I will buy the Bolero car I just love Bolero.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Narpatsinh
    • Bolero beast
      Great experience with Mahindra. Its works great in hill areas. Its extreme off-roading capabilities without 4x4 is extraordinary. Bolero is a powerful beast best in segment. This is value for money vehicle for off-roading in low budget. Its look is evergreen. The cons i found is rattling sound and cheap plastic quality.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Ajay chauhan
    • Value for money
      Car build quality and engine power is very good I think is worth buying in 2022 best powerful car in segment I drive Mahindra bolero from 2016 now I'm buying new modal in February 2022 and the power of Mahindra bolero not never change.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Sumer Singh
    • Very good performance
      Nice car, best value price, I have driven it's very comfortable, different power, mileage, engine of old and new model of Bolero.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Monu
    • All about interior
      Its interior is not good as i wanted so that i have install things after market which i generally do not prefer because they cut your car wiring which is very harmful for you and your car but this car is very good at its stability and durability.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Abhay Gupta
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?