CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Land Rover Range Rover Velar User Reviews

    Looking for Land Rover Range Rover Velar? Here are the reviews and ratings by Range Rover Velar owners from across the country.

    Range Rover Velar Image

    4.6/5

    39 Ratings

    5 star

    77%

    4 star

    15%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 79,87,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.8Exterior
    • 4.8Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Land Rover Range Rover Velar Reviews

     (39)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Amazing
      Land rover range rover velar 3.0r dynamic s diesel 300 is amazing for the most part and the only way to get a better price for the price is to get a amazing car range rover velar car.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Idrisbelim
    • Car of disappointment
      we bought brand new velar an year ago. within a month engine started making noise and we couldn't accelerate the car. couple of months after this we came to know that there is an engine oil leakage. car's operating system hangs too often so that you are able to play a song or change the temperature of cabin. once we had traveled 3 hours shivering as we couldn't change the temperature because of hanged up system. 2 days back car suddenly ran out of the battery and we couldn't start the car. we had to call break down team for it. And today car is vibrating so badly that even passengers can feel vibrations and driver cannot touch the handle because of vibrations. highly disappointed.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Shardul
    • Osum
      It is one of my dream car and driving is amazing comport is the bst feature in velar the lightning nd interior design is osum dash board nd electric seats nd led head lights are amazing
      Read More
      2 years ago | Ajith kumar reddy
    • Its just wow....
      My riding experience, don't know what to say about it means i never drive with this power in my life. Its something else. And if talk about looks and features, door locks men i never ever think about that and the interior is like living in taj. No words to describe it. Its better for anyone to keep their mouth shut and feel it.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Neeraj shokeen
    • My dream
      I like this car and this is my biggest dream very soon achieved ........its my dream complete in next year.its very comfertable and good feature and good space . The velar is very good lokkng for another car
      Read More
      2 years ago | Kuldeep Saini
    • Joy ride RRV
      This car is just an amazing SUV as I desired to purchase. Since this get launched I wanted to own the car but later on my dream come true as I've owner it. One this which I really love in this car is adjustable height. And the terrain management system
      Read More
      2 years ago | avinashroy
    • Good
      My dream car. I can only seen with car wale always . I purchase after. Internal facaliy is very good and extra ordinary. Car pick up is very vast. Look is excellent. Outo-matic gear facility. I really loving these sport car. Thank-you you car wale for seen and knowledge of these wonderful car.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Yogesh Kumar
    • VELAR??
      Buying experience: Not buy this car yet but i will soon.
      Riding experience: Compair to all other cars it so comfortable to drive & go for a long rides.i drive it not so far but i love this car.
      Details about looks, performance etc: This car is a beauty.velar got all the features or in simplest word modern features.velar is so smooth to drive.
      Servicing and maintenance: I didn't buy this car.i driven my friends car.hence don't know about its servicing maintenance.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Nishant Devendra Shetye
    • Comfortable
      I am very excited to buy this car because this brand is my dream after by this car my dream Become sucessfull Riding experience is very smooth and cool I just take a short drive on this car I feel alot of comfort Car is stylishit as well as Dashing looks Performance is also good I advice to people to buy branded car YOUR ALL NEEDS IS HERE
      Read More
      2 years ago | Anshul Bhardwaj
    • Overall Velar is awesome car to see the dream of car
      Car is so much good looks and design is awesome the colour grey fitted to velar is exciting, comfort is too good and main is they offer 575 liter of space we can store so many things and the driving is soo much comfortable. The Panaromic sunroof is fixable means the passenger can also see the everything on the up
      Read More
      2 years ago | Rina Sharma
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?