CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Lamborghini Urus User Reviews

    Looking for Lamborghini Urus? Here are the reviews and ratings by Urus owners from across the country.

    Urus Image

    4.9/5

    69 Ratings

    5 star

    93%

    4 star

    6%

    3 star

    1%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    Twin-Turbo V8
    ₹ 3,10,00,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.8Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Lamborghini Urus Twin-Turbo V8 Reviews

     (14)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • It's a legend,!! Wow!!!
      At low cost we can buy and legacy. The car is unwritable What a performer., have great millage and experience. Have a glad looks Service and maintenance of the car going good and the car have a great renunciation.
      Read More
      11 days ago | Anix k Antony
    • Lamborghini Urus Twin-Turbo V8 review
      The Lamborghini urus was excellent interior and such a unique design. Driving performance of this car is amazing ,everyone should buy this car. Servicing and maintenance of this car is amazing.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Fardeen Amir Mulani
    • Overall experience is Good..
      The urus is better than the aventador, great torque, smooth drive, cool features and biggest boot space and ground clearance is very good. Very smooth in off road and Highway. Thank you.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Karmvir Singh
    • Urus car is good for mileage, looks and performance.
      Pros and cons are always there. |It has a better driving experience and buying experience too was good. Details about looks, performance and searching and maintenance. This car has best mileage and it's a comfortable car. This car is gorgeous.
      Read More
      7 months ago | op dwivedi
    • Big beast
      Best v8 under 4cr Feels luxury Detailing is next level With dual clutch system the shifting of gears is as smooth as butter The exhaust note is simply superb The looks are killer It is a super comfort super car for Indian roads The colour schemes are most dashing and eye catching Services are less compared to hurricane
      Read More
      11 months ago | Ashwin
    • Lamborghini Urus review
      Very nice car, wonderful, speed is very high and very suspicious I love this car .This car is my favorite car. Buy this car and ride this car to enjoy drive.
      Read More
      12 months ago | Dil ka Raja
    • An rolling advertisement of wealth and passion..
      This car is fantastic, I love this car, I got an opportunity to drive this car last month from Delhi to Gurgaon and I feel a proud owner of this car but it lags in fuel economy and gives me only 4 km/l but in front of its brand and performance all are ignorable and I advice who all have so much money you can buy this.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Ravi meena
    • Brilliant car.
      Sheer brilliance. Best car available in India under 4.00 cr. I made a brilliant decision buying this. If you can afford it, go for it. Perfect Lamborghini for India. But its fuel economy is average. They should introduce hybrid variant here.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Noerbegood
    • Best car for me
      Lamborghini Urus is the first Super Sport Utility Vehicle in the world to merge the soul of a super sports car with the functionality of an SUV. Powered by a 4.0-liter twin-turbo V8 engine producing 650 CV and 850 Nm of torque, Urus accelerates from 0 to 62 mph in 3.6 seconds and reaches a top speed of 190 mph.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Prince
    • Lamborghini urus
      Pros: It is a very good car it's very comfortable and value for money I like it Cons : It's mileage it poor It's service center is not available in many districts And it's all a nice car you can go with it.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Bidisha Dutta
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?