CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Lamborghini Urus User Reviews

    Looking for Lamborghini Urus? Here are the reviews and ratings by Urus owners from across the country.

    Urus Image

    4.8/5

    23 Ratings

    5 star

    83%

    4 star

    17%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 3,10,00,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.9Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.9Performace
    • 3.5Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Lamborghini Urus Reviews

     (23)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • The car in the universe
      This is.my future car and I love this very much and this much comfortable and its sounds roaring is better than other cars .the best XUV that I loved in the world I love this car very much
      Read More
      3 months ago | Aman Abdullah ks
    • Supercar SUV for the practical and power crazy Indian
      The Urus is actually a supercar built on an SUV chassis. It's like driving an Aventador without having to worry about the condition of roads or uneven speed breakers. This should actually be the first choice for everyone who wants to own a supercar in India. It can be driven out of town towards the countryside, to underdeveloped regions of the town or to smaller towns with not-that-great roads and with underdeveloped infrastructure. Urus can provide you with driving experience of a sports car without having to worry about damaging any of its expensive components. The drive is plush, the interiors are space-age, the ride quality is lavish, the looks are to die for and the handling is as good as a sports supercar. To sum it up Urus is logically the most practical super sportscar one can own and drive in India without giving up on their supercar dreams, for the sake of practicality. Also, maintainability, fuel costs and ferry range are better than other dedicated but impractical supercars sold in India.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Prranjal Shrivaastav
    • Value for money
      As the look of this car is amazing...Its interior is confusing but,very beautiful ...Its value for money is expensive ...It should have a price of 2.75 lakhs...But the front bumper design is awesome ...Its name is also a very nice "URUS" from Lamborghini very nice car ... Nice performance from the car ..Engine is awesome
      Read More
      8 months ago | prince
    • NUMBER ONE CAR( URUS)
      This car is world number one car the automation of this car is amazing, the first thing which attracted me that is look/design of this car the sign of Lamborghini is superb as always I did a small ride of this car on that time I felt like I sit on the sofa . After all, this is amazing, fabulous, superb. There is no mistake no wrong thing I noticed.
      Read More
      9 months ago | FUN MAGIC
    • Super car
      Everything is the best. The experience is so amazing the car has everything every feature at its best. once you will drive this car it will have an enchanting on you that you will not being able to control yourself to drive this car. The car is cool and looks enchanting to others. The high speed of the car is like lightning.
      Read More
      1 year ago | All about computer and pc
    • The wonder car
      The car is a little costly. The riding experience is very good..... The performance is good but the fuel efficiency is low. The service is not reasonable and the cost of maintenance is a little high. I liked its design and the way it performs. The service station is less in Bangalore. This car can be compared to a Porsche cayenne. As it gets older, the fuel efficiency gets low.
      Read More
      1 year ago | TEJASH
    • The best sport suv for Indian roads.
      The best Lamborghini for Indian roads. A real Lamborghini lover had a problem with the bad condition of Indian roads. It's a challenge to take a Lamborghini on the unmaintained roads. So Urus is the best option for cruising in Indian roads. Urus is too high in the power of 640 hp. There are big changes in the engine of Urus while comparing to Huracan. Huracan is v10 with 5.2 engine and Urus is v8 with 4.0 l turbocharged engine. For those who are looking for only power can go on to Huracan. The Urus is a luxury and sporty SUV. It is offering too many features. I think it is the best option for Indian roads.
      Read More
      1 year ago | VRUSHABH KAMBLE
    • Lamborghini Urus review
      The amazing car I have ever drive. I love this car and Lamborghini is my favourite car company. I will suggest this car who wants to buy the new car and those who can afford this car. Lamborghini Urus is my favourite car...
      Read More
      1 year ago | Mann Gabdhi
    • Awesome car
      It's awesome. This car's look, power and comfort are unbeatable. I love this car and I also suggest to other people to buy this car. This is the 2nd SUV from Lamborghini and this is so nice. I think this is great SUV from Lamborghini and ya it is obviously a great and cool car.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Rupendra
    • Don't read this review
      Awesome and excellent performance by the car ..luxury life can make dream big ...it's my dream car within 5yrs i will buy a new one in coimbatore city tamilnadu ..i am person to buy this car in middle class
      Read More
      1 year ago | Bharathvaj
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?