CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Lamborghini Huracan User Reviews

    Looking for Lamborghini Huracan? Here are the reviews and ratings by Huracan owners from across the country.

    Huracan Image

    4.8/5

    62 Ratings

    5 star

    87%

    4 star

    11%

    3 star

    2%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 3,22,00,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 5.0Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.9Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Lamborghini Huracan Reviews

     (62)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Fighter Jet
      Everyone wants a Lamborghini because the name is enough. Even not hard on the accelerator and the car punches you back in the seat. Super strong performance from the car and the traction is another level..... it feels like it's running on rails. Talking about the looks. well, I think that no one can complain about the beauty of the car. The car feels like a jet. a fighter jet. Words aren't enough. it's a Lambo after all.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Gauransh
    • Amazing
      It is one of the best decisions and experience of my life. The gini is very comfortable and non replaceable vehicle which make you feel better when you drive it. I suggest you to go forward and bring your home a new member.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Santhosh kumar p
    • Best car and see my review
      So I've been driving it for teo years now and this is the best car money can buy .... very expensive maintenance but my experience has been wholesome... Firstly best engine, speed but mileage is less, just too hard to get in the car and if u have to buy a luxury car then this is value for money and yes comfort is 5 *****
      Read More
      2 months ago | Mohammad Taban
    • BOSS
      Unbelievable experience..want to become the owner of the vehicle once in my lifetime at any cost. awesome experience of riding.yet unable to believe I drove the vehicle...powerful steering smooth riding experience.best in sports class compared to Audi and Benz eye-catching design..
      Read More
      4 months ago | Sarvan Irani
    • Laborghini
      Nice car only for rich people it a fabulous car with nice colour combinations but the service is too high beacuse some part are imported from other country which is a cons for this car but it is a shining car
      Read More
      6 months ago | Ajay
    • A perfect car with perfect performance.
      As per my view it's a perfect sports car .. It has proper performance Only the thing is its ground clearance is very low The Lamborghini Huracán Spanish for "hurricane"; is a sports car manufactured by Italian automotive manufacturer Lamborghini replacing the previous V10 offering, the Gallardo. The Huracán made its worldwide debut at the 2014 Geneva Auto Show and was released in the market in the second quarter of 2014. The LP 610-4 designation comes from the car having a 610 metric horsepower and 4 wheel drive, while LP stands for "Longitudinale Posteriore", which refers to the longitudinal mid-rear engine position.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Gaurav Gawade
    • Heaven on wheels
      The thing I like in this car is how she looks.this great engine and a car with this much cc and plus point is its stunning looks and the voice of its engine is soo powerful that a deaf man can also feel it
      Read More
      8 months ago | Deepak Yadav
    • Dream car
      This car so expensive for me and I haven't drive.but look is fabulous and no idea about maintenance.and this car column in orange is my favourite and also green but orange is good.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Mahesh naikwade
    • Hurra
      Very smooth car.excellent style and comfortable.good control by driver.. colour s of the car are so marvellous.so this is my best choice car in the world.so I request to buy ...
      Read More
      10 months ago | Amitava bera
    • lamborghini huracan
      When I saw this car for the first time, I thought that driving this car would be very fun and I drove it for about 20 to 25 kilometers and I found its power and its exhaust sound very good.
      Read More
      10 months ago | anmol kumar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?