CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Lamborghini Huracan Evo User Reviews

    Looking for Lamborghini Huracan Evo? Here are the reviews and ratings by Huracan Evo owners from across the country.

    Huracan Evo Image

    4.9/5

    65 Ratings

    5 star

    88%

    4 star

    11%

    3 star

    2%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 3,22,00,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 5.0Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.9Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Lamborghini Huracan Evo Reviews

     (65)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • My dream car
      Good to know I will get to work with him this week to you and I hope to hear back soon about what we need and what you want us in the process of making the necessary decisions to be a part to you and to be the most successful in your business life is a good morning to be the best for your life as you are in the same life and the world will not make it much more difficult for us.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Mmmmmm
    • Lamborghini Huracan is dream car
      Lamborghini Huracan is my dream car, one day I will purchase this car ,I love it's exhaust sound while engine roaring , looking bold and sporty that's why I like Lamborghini , no one can beat the Lamborghini look's wise and performance wise , it is not for Indian road , ground clearance is too low.
      Read More
      2 months ago | divyang patel
    • Lamborghini Huracan Evo Spyder review
      This car has very amazing response. This is a very crazy machine. I am really happy with this car's servicing and maintenance compared to other cars and this car is really eye catching.
      Read More
      2 months ago | ARYAN Sharma
    • Fighter Jet
      Everyone wants a Lamborghini because the name is enough. Even not hard on the accelerator and the car punches you back in the seat. Super strong performance from the car and the traction is another level..... it feels like it's running on rails. Talking about the looks. well, I think that no one can complain about the beauty of the car. The car feels like a jet. a fighter jet. Words aren't enough. it's a Lambo after all.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Gauransh
    • Amazing
      It is one of the best decisions and experience of my life. The gini is very comfortable and non replaceable vehicle which make you feel better when you drive it. I suggest you to go forward and bring your home a new member.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Santhosh kumar p
    • Best car and see my review
      So I've been driving it for teo years now and this is the best car money can buy .... very expensive maintenance but my experience has been wholesome... Firstly best engine, speed but mileage is less, just too hard to get in the car and if u have to buy a luxury car then this is value for money and yes comfort is 5 *****
      Read More
      7 months ago | Mohammad Taban
    • BOSS
      Unbelievable experience..want to become the owner of the vehicle once in my lifetime at any cost. awesome experience of riding.yet unable to believe I drove the vehicle...powerful steering smooth riding experience.best in sports class compared to Audi and Benz eye-catching design..
      Read More
      9 months ago | Sarvan Irani
    • Laborghini
      Nice car only for rich people it a fabulous car with nice colour combinations but the service is too high beacuse some part are imported from other country which is a cons for this car but it is a shining car
      Read More
      11 months ago | Ajay
    • A perfect car with perfect performance.
      As per my view it's a perfect sports car .. It has proper performance Only the thing is its ground clearance is very low The Lamborghini Huracán Spanish for "hurricane"; is a sports car manufactured by Italian automotive manufacturer Lamborghini replacing the previous V10 offering, the Gallardo. The Huracán made its worldwide debut at the 2014 Geneva Auto Show and was released in the market in the second quarter of 2014. The LP 610-4 designation comes from the car having a 610 metric horsepower and 4 wheel drive, while LP stands for "Longitudinale Posteriore", which refers to the longitudinal mid-rear engine position.
      Read More
      11 months ago | Gaurav Gawade
    • Heaven on wheels
      The thing I like in this car is how she looks.this great engine and a car with this much cc and plus point is its stunning looks and the voice of its engine is soo powerful that a deaf man can also feel it
      Read More
      1 year ago | Deepak Yadav
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?