CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Lamborghini Huracan Evo User Reviews

    Looking for Lamborghini Huracan Evo? Here are the reviews and ratings by Huracan Evo owners from across the country.

    Huracan Evo Image

    4.8/5

    149 Ratings

    5 star

    86%

    4 star

    13%

    3 star

    1%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    1%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 3,22,00,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.9Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.9Performance
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Lamborghini Huracan Evo Reviews

     (72)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Superb car.... This is the best car I experienced it's performance is very amazing and it's look is very sexy, cool. This car is superb!
      I didn't bought yet but I drives This car This is very cool and amazing performance. And the look of this car is OMG! very sexy, coolest the performance is also superb. The servicing and maintaining is good...i think there are no disadvantage on this car but you can't drive this car at down side road easily and speed breaker is also a problem.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Arish
    • Nice car
      Best car ever best experience explanation. Offers will be available during festivals. It's a good place to purchase and also to visit. People working here are good, they help us in getting whatever products we want with good explanation. Offers will be available during festivals.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Anshu Kumar Gupta
    • Lamborghini Huracan
      I like the car.I am using it since 5 years and seriously I love it.The Mileage, Speed, Engine everthing was cool, but the sitting space is just a bit problem otherwise just go for it.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Arnav
    • Nice car
      Nice car. I love the car. It is so cool that you are not the intended recipient but I love this car.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Sukhwinder Singh
    • Lamborghini Huracan review
      This car is so expensive and her buying experience is good. it's driving experience is excellent it's look and performance is awesome I don't know about service and maintenance this car is very nice and this is my dream car.
      Read More
      6 months ago | tanmay shinde
    • The best car in the world it's my favorite car i love thiis car
      This car is best in the world,according to my experience.This car is my best car.I love this car.I can't believe I had purchased this car.But this car is really good for me lets buy it.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Vishal
    • Awesome Lambo
      Thank you Lamborghini. I really thank Lamborghini for manufacturing it. It's an awesome car and a value for money car. The body part of car's back site looks like a printed body.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Kanir khan
    • My dream car
      Good to know I will get to work with him this week to you and I hope to hear back soon about what we need and what you want us in the process of making the necessary decisions to be a part to you and to be the most successful in your business life is a good morning to be the best for your life as you are in the same life and the world will not make it much more difficult for us.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Mmmmmm
    • Lamborghini Huracan is dream car
      Lamborghini Huracan is my dream car, one day I will purchase this car ,I love it's exhaust sound while engine roaring , looking bold and sporty that's why I like Lamborghini , no one can beat the Lamborghini look's wise and performance wise , it is not for Indian road , ground clearance is too low.
      Read More
      1 year ago | divyang patel
    • Lamborghini Huracan Evo Spyder review
      This car has very amazing response. This is a very crazy machine. I am really happy with this car's servicing and maintenance compared to other cars and this car is really eye catching.
      Read More
      1 year ago | ARYAN Sharma
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?