CarWale
      • Recently Viewed
      • Trending searches

    Isuzu D-MAX V-Cross User Reviews

    Looking for Isuzu D-MAX V-Cross? Here are the reviews and ratings by D-MAX V-Cross owners from across the country.

    D-MAX V-Cross Image

    4.7/5

    16 Ratings

    5 star

    69%

    4 star

    31%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 16,49,798
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.5Performace
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Isuzu D-MAX V-Cross Reviews

     (16)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Sole Lifestyle partner
      Good lifestyle vehicle you can get in India. It is the sole lifestyle vehicle in India. Those who r crazy enough and know how to use this bulky lifestyle vehicle won't get disappointed. I can assure that. The one thing that worries me is that the fuel tank capacity, it's around 53-55ltrs. Otherwise, nothing to complain about as far as I'm concerned.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Jinju Mon
    • Big Boss
      Muscled Car in all terrain, it so big than other car, I am a physically handicapped person, I am interested to drive this car for my hills ride and all overs India and this gave me some brave look while some riding this car. I am interested to buy this Isuzu D-max v- cross automatic in future and love
      Read More
      2 months ago | Jeeva Jaganathan
    • The beast
      I love the design. Its power is also good. I feel proud while driving this car. Its a beast car. I also modified this car which makes it more like a beast and a muscular car. Thank you.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Nanam
    • Isuzu lover
      If I had money to buy the vehicle I will surely buy this its awesome not a car or 4×4 jeep but superb it's, all in all, it has very good space in interiors and backside too (luggage space).
      Read More
      3 months ago | Abin Anil
    • The real beastie my future car .
      Driving experience very impressive. We can feel the power on wheels while driving off-road experience superb. Climb on hills as bolt runs on the track . Jai hind Jai Bharat. Be safe in lockdown.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Asval Singh Dhaka
    • This is speacious of S cross and stylish
      This valu and stylish car and feel good performance and easy to handling I can buying it And all to come beat Other company to normal but this S cross muscular disine and very NYC look And and very good performance on road and off road give the best deal I buying this I seen full review online very good Have nice day
      Read More
      4 months ago | Srish Shukla Shakti
    • Is more good
      Is superb I ever seen good vehicle I love it And I feel luxury and price range is good In this car give a lot of 4×4 experience than thar , Scorpio is good I love it I plan to purchase I most liked the colour blue and Holden brown and the engine is so powerful and silent that I love it and give a very good comfort comparing thar SUV Scorpio
      Read More
      5 months ago | sJ TeCh
    • Definitely a head Turner monster!
      1. Buying experience- first of all, thank you to Bavaria LLP for taking such a renowned brand under their name. When it comes to customer service I don't think anyone could be better than Bavaria they are the best. 2. Riding experience- a comfortable monster. 3. Looks/performance- definitely ahead Turner, heavy-duty performance no matter what the road conditions are. 4. Haven't yet gone for serve 5- Pros- you won't get a match of this vehicle at this price in the whole Indian market. Cons- only one thing I would suggest Isuzu add up is cornering headlights.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Devendra Bhosale
    • Off roader
      Fully off-roader car. Smooth Driving. No problem in the drive. You drive this car 1000 k.m and you feel no problem. Driving pleasure too good. Most demanding car in Hilling Area. Car exterior is good but not best, company improve this look. airbag number improve in this car. Rear entertainment screen gives in the next update.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Md Naushad Alam
    • The only beast for INDIANS
      The only off road pick up truck for INDIANS at present. Others which are present are not in standard. The foreign rivals like f150 are far from afford. The ford truck will go across crore... This ones really affordable as a off road pick up truck in the range of 20 lakh. Might be the features aren't that rich, but you ll have the pleasure of owning first of the pickups launched in India.
      Read More
      7 months ago | SAT Entertainment
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?