CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Verna User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Verna? Here are the reviews and ratings by Verna owners from across the country.

    Verna Image

    4.6/5

    36 Ratings

    5 star

    75%

    4 star

    14%

    3 star

    11%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    E 1.5 VTVT
    ₹ 9,40,048
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.7Performance
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Hyundai Verna E 1.5 VTVT Reviews

     (10)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Verna is best
      I am very happy to purchase a Hyundai Verna car, a luxury type of car that feels comfortable and has very good mileage in city 17km/l and on highway 20 to 21km/l Superb vehicle. Except for ground clearance, the rest are all great. Great comfort, lovely vehicle 125bhp 1600cc. Amazing overall
      Read More
      1 month ago | ANUJ MALIK
    • Hyundai Verna review
      Driving experience i already used in last two years it's very High powered engine and milige and low maintenance Could you please select the Vern car it's good i used and I'm telling my buying experience and it's looking very smart and sexy to other car's, Service it's good and low maintenance Pros : it's good to buy the car Con's: it's very nice to use.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Pavankumar Yakkala
    • Hyundai Verna
      Buying experience was very nice.The price was also good.Actually when ever you buy any car you have a happiness of something big you have bought,with your first income to your fàmily.It is just satisfying.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Alisha horo
    • Mercedes for middle class
      Luxury feeling with high performance. Boot space is nice. Looks amazing. Servicing costs little bit more but affordable After All I would say buying this you won't regret in life.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Suresh chand khardia
    • Mileage and comfort
      Buying experience was good with Hyundai but the overall ability of car can be improved, comfort levels and mileage is a major thing for me which I think it lacks they should enhance new features and functions of car also I think the price point of this car is little higher than it should be.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Faizan
    • Luxury to live for
      Luxury in affordable price. gives you a status in the society at a affordable price basically a head Turner in terms of looks and features and will leave an impact on everyone who will sit in the car.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Kush Verma
    • Hyundai Verna E 1.5 VTVT Review
      There's no idea what we were going to buy before we went to showroom. We went to the Hyundai showroom and my eyes got a look over verna. the features made me to buy the car. I got it for 120 k so far. coming to the driving experience it's like moving on the clouds. I always love to ride my car . It became one of my family member and I named it too. I named it as glory and d about the performance it's a topper in its class. I think the service and maintenance cost is as of normal and depends on usage. the pros are it's looks and performance , cons are I didn't noticed much but better to improve build quality.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sai Kumar Yadav
    • Nice vehicle
      Nice car and it's all type of buying this beautiful car it looks is very much good and it's all type of best car which everyone should have it I am trying to buy this wonderful car and u should also buy this
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sohil
    • Ramesh Raj
      1. Good 2. Very good 3. The overall body look is very beautiful and attractive but the front grille does not match the face of the car. It looks like a chimpanzee's face as he opened his mouth and doing hehehehe. The car will be very beautiful in appearance if the front grille is reduced in size as the design changes like the old Verna Fluidic 2012 or 13..
      Read More
      1 year ago | Ramesh Raj
    • Its Superb
      It is a very nice car. We will get many features like Sun Roof, TouchPad, Camera, Sensors. It is very comfortable, My suggestion is to buy this car. This car is very good in style and good at colours the Best colour in this car is Sterry Night
      Read More
      1 year ago | Vamshi
    • Back
    • 1
    • Next

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?