CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Hyundai Grand i10 Nios User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Grand i10 Nios? Here are the reviews and ratings by Grand i10 Nios owners from across the country.

    Grand i10 Nios Image

    4.5/5

    136 Ratings

    5 star

    70%

    4 star

    21%

    3 star

    4%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    Era 1.2 Kappa VTVT
    ₹ 5,42,424
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Hyundai Grand i10 Nios Era 1.2 Kappa VTVT Reviews

     (66)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Good car
      Grand i10 nios is an amazing car. My dream buy was Grand i10 nios. I tried saving money and bought grand i10 nios. Look is very nice and amazing.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Bolaniya karanbhai
    • Amazing car
      It is a good for using long drive and city areas, more comfortable, fuel consumption is good ,while using ac, interior is very nice, even exterior design is nice.
      Read More
      1 year ago | MUHAMMEE ANEESH M T
    • Very Good car.
      I bought this car in May 2020. Pros: 1.Very silent engine and smooth performance. 2. Spacious cabin and good leg room for rear passengers. 3. Rear AC Vent complements an already powerful AC. 4. Good mileage, I am getting 18+ on average. 5. Look wise very appreciative and appealing. I received some good feedbacks regarding its looks. 6. Long distance driving is convenient in this car. Cons 1. Questionable build quality. 2. Slightly underpowered. This is felt while overtaking in highway conditions. 3. Suspension is a bit stiff. 4. No adjustable headrests for drivers or passengers. Overall a good car considering the price. If the specs are compared with Swift, it is seen that Nios offers slight advantages in form of higher specs against price. Overall satisfied.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Suprakash Das
    • Hyundai Grand i10 Nios review
      I bought this car I m very happy with this car. it's look very good and smooth driving also. it's sitting is very comfortable and Hyundai service is very good.
      Read More
      1 year ago | ankur kumar
    • Good Car
      Best hatchback in economic cost. Very good mileage and driving experience. I have this car since 10 years and I used to go on long distance journey many times, this car never disappointed me. Excellent mileage with great driving experience. This is one of best cars for those who have low budget and looking for good quality car.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Ambrish Srivastava
    • Hyundai Grand i10 Nios Review
      Very good car in low budget, I enjoyed a ride in this car very comfortable car for 5 members . Air-conditioning was so cool , quick response screen and the head lamps also good.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Om
    • Grand i10 nios Review
      I am very happy with i10 nios . features are very impressive. I am very happy with DVRs system and music system also.my car look and color are awesome, I suggest my dear friend to buy this car.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Niranjan Kumar
    • Nice and good budgeted car
      I have driven my friend car it is going Nice driving and its car has full paisa vasool and nice car the compact car it is new for buying it is budgeted car and love this car..
      Read More
      1 year ago | Mayur sachdeo
    • Manufacturing Problem in Front shocker/suspension .
      Front shocker/Or suspension problem. When u cross a speed breaker it sounds a lot like anything will break in front. And u feel like a jugar gari. It's a big issue. Gear shifting is not smooth. Tyre size is also very small in sports model it's not fair. you feel a lot of sound in the cabin when you drive.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Ishrat Ali
    • Best car with mileage 17+
      Best car in segment budget space is good rear and front door come with half literally bottle space. Mileage 17 + on highway new engine hyundai built quality is good . Value for money car with bs6 Engine smooth drive car
      Read More
      1 year ago | Gagandeep
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?