CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Elite i20? Here are the reviews and ratings by Elite i20 owners from across the country.

    Elite i20 Image

    4.6/5

    710 Ratings

    5 star

    70%

    4 star

    23%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    1%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 6,57,166
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.6Performace
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Hyundai Elite i20 Reviews

     (710)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Power plus style
      Great handling and good built quality.but coming to milage very disappointing...not good for city drive...over all great car.. maintenance is compatible low...good for long drive good comfort
      Read More
      1 day ago | Sarath
    • Flying with Elite
      The driving experience is good. The car is silent as a ghost, the drive is as smooth as a butter at a speed of 130/140. Features offered at this price is best in class. Best car for bangalore traffic
      Read More
      2 days ago | Sahil anand
    • Stylish and comfortable ride
      A very good experience with my elite I20. I just loved it. I'm really enjoying the ride quality and comfort with my I20. Buying experience and service also I'm very much satisfied.
      Read More
      6 days ago | Srinath
    • Queen of Car
      Good Driving experience and very much comfort while driving and feels like cruze car. Mileage depends upon the way of driving, a worthful car give happiness and satisfaction while driving
      Read More
      10 days ago | Joginder Singh
    • I20 always good
      It's an awesome car mailage is average not bad and long driving experience is too good but the ground clearance is very low I want to see this some more .I 20 is a best car in it's segment all cars it's really an Indians car
      Read More
      11 days ago | Puran yadav
    • Fabulous in this price
      This car is good in this price. Whale I driving the car comfort meter and in this car too much comfort in long-distance. This car has awesome back lite and suspension really good.
      Read More
      11 days ago | Vishwajeet sharma
    • I20 street car
      Good family car driving experience is good performance is next level service is reasonable to look is best at segment my favourite car As petrol car pickup is more compared to diesel variant best to use daily as petrol cars engine is smooth
      Read More
      12 days ago | Chandan V
    • Era variant accessible
      Era variant should not be discontinued. Era variant is right for the common man. Era variant should be restarted. Era variant is cheapest. Era variant is accessible to the public.
      Read More
      15 days ago | Davinder Singh
    • Driving
      The driving experience is good. Performance is also good. Services and maintenance are good. The middle-class family also maintain this car easily and the driving experience is really good I love this car.
      Read More
      15 days ago | Chirag
    • Good car in the hatchback segment
      Goods pickup and mileage is much better than Maruti baleno and swift and good value for money and interior and exterior looking good and solid material. I20 engine is very silent and powerful
      Read More
      16 days ago | Vijay Kumar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?