CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Elantra User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Elantra? Here are the reviews and ratings by Elantra owners from across the country.

    Elantra Image

    4.8/5

    14 Ratings

    5 star

    79%

    4 star

    21%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 17,61,397
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.8Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.7Performace
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 5.0Value for Money

    All Hyundai Elantra Reviews

     (14)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Fabulous Car, Value for money
      Excellent Service, No problem Car with comfort and styling. Its value for Money with negligible maintenance cost as compared to other cars in this segment. Smooth ride with excellent suspensions, no problem on highways at highspeed. The Turbo feels like a beast under you.
      Read More
      29 days ago | Anil Krishali
    • Excellent
      The buying experience is very good. Is to book any timely delivery. The driving experience is very fantastic this car driving experience is very wonderful. Car performance good servicing is very is and any and pick droop facility.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Bharat Kamaliya
    • Best car in less price
      I have this from last 2 year and having excellent experience , it's amazing ,mind blowing ,it's features are so advance ,you never feel bad having this car ,when you sit in this you feel like a luxurious .
      Read More
      2 months ago | Atul
    • Loving Elantra
      I have Elantra very nice car nice driving it's luxury vehicle best very super interior nice look and comport this car millage 15 in Chennai maintained very important for this car value for money.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Kowsic deva
    • Masttr carr
      Best carr beast sports car feelings awesome car its mileage very good in city and highway is awesome mileage and its exterior is sports car segment driving experience is very good service and maintenance is low performance is better than other cars.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Suraj
    • Elantra
      Its a classy car with the amazing look of the exterior and interior black is always the best option to choose I m using it from 4 years and it's really well worth buying.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Manish
    • Waiting for 2021 model
      I had a very good buying experience the Elantra and it is really having the best driving experience I have Elantra in white colour and it was my dream to buy Elantra someday and now I am waiting for the new version of the Elantra which is coming in 2021 I did read about that on.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Gaurav
    • Car nhi ha ha kaaar hai
      The driving experience is classy and royal The look is classic as elentra always has given Servicing is quite good as a worker are very energetic Pros-in this price and in this range of EMI it is quite difficult to get that experience.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Anupam
    • Carwale elentra best way
      Carwale.com is best way to check information about car and I recumbent because before buying car check details here and best information and select the best car for you want to purchase a new car please check information about that car.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Nikhil
    • Excellent car
      The Price of the car is economical and the Riding experience too much excellent The car has Good milage and the Easy services are available. The interior and exterior of the car is properly designed with great features
      Read More
      10 months ago | Manzoor Ahmad Malik
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?