CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Elantra User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Elantra? Here are the reviews and ratings by Elantra owners from across the country.

    Elantra Image

    4.5/5

    52 Ratings

    5 star

    71%

    4 star

    23%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    6%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 17,86,095
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Hyundai Elantra Reviews

     (29)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Elantra car
      This car has beaten itself on very first point with poor bhp and torque with almost same engine capacity like Octavia but apart from feature and comfort this car is good.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Varun Kumar
    • Do not buy Hyundai Elantra
      Do not buy Elantra! Substandard parts used in it makes its maintenance very expensive. Features looked good at the time of purchase but required replacement and repair after 40000 kms. Steering controls stopped working, Cruze control did not function properly. ABS of my car stopped working after 40000 kms and I had to spend Rs. 1.25 lakh on it. Fault in Abs signal appeared again after few days of its replacement and its still there. Its very expensive but not worth.
      Read More
      11 months ago | Vikram Arora
    • My personal experience
      This car is awesome and fully comfortable and best driving experience. Speed , pickup , look all are best in that segment . I love this car . I always want to drive this car. Also want to recommend this for the Quality brand look and for the luxurious Feel.
      Read More
      11 months ago | Surendra rao
    • Car details
      Super car with super speed/ The car has abs brake system, so during maximum speed if you apply sudden brake there are no problems at all.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Chandran
    • Superb car
      I love the car that's it can't tell anything ,the looks are killing , price is little expensive, driving experience is awesome, performance is good. Over all the car is awesome .
      Read More
      1 year ago | Noah
    • The Elantra
      After a lot of research the best sedan I found was the Hyundai Elantra under 25 lakh After that I just ran into the ketan Hyundai showroom Nagpur ,and the staff there was very good and polite and also the showroom gave give a decent discount and good after sales service lets jump on the main part and that is the driving experience of the Elantra Oh my god its simply amazing like seriously the drive seat is like someone has grabbed you and you are just ready to put that foot on accelerator and the sports mode is just wow like I have driven many automatic cars with sports mode on them but the sports mode on Elantra really makes you feel that you have changed a mood or something in the power overall the driving experience and comfort is amazing looks wise its so good and full of cuts sometimes people may get confused with your car that is that Elantra or Verna but its very easy to maintain and the showroom provides a great service regular service is very good and reasonable but when it comes to change in spare parts then it might put your pocket in a little bit of trouble
      Read More
      1 year ago | Yurel Rahangdale
    • Queen of sedan cars
      Very good car stylish design and better mileage and very comfort for personal use. very good performance while driving and engine maintenance is low cost and very pleasant service center provide.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Saranraj
    • Hyundai Elantra Review
      This car has just dashing looks, it's on road presence is excellent just awesome . I really loved looks of this car. When I had shown it to my friends and relatives they says that too beautiful car by looks. And some also says that it looks like BMW from back.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Tamanna gupta
    • Proud owner
      Amazing looks. Somehow costly more features can be added like sun roof Resell value is low..as compare to Verna and Honda city Ground clearance can be more.AC could be more efficient. Spares parts are not easily available at brand service center also. have to wait.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Jai kishan Meena
    • Nice Car
      Superb car, value for money. It is as good as a german car just for one-third of the price of a german car. Excellent driving pleasure, superb balance, easy to control, fuel efficient and head turning style. I have been enjoying it for 8 years.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Dr Hariram Vishnoi
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?